2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Chin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good stay
value for money
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

CAI / 홍콩
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Spacious room, grand decorations
Spacious Room, grand decorations, near to casino
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

Louise / 호주
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Go and Look at it ... but don't stay!
The Hotel Staff at Check-in, Some of the restaurants, the rooms
My husband and I took my elderly parents for the weekend. The woman who checked us in was absolutely delightful and extremely helpful and made a wonderful first impression. We thought they would like the old world charm of the Venetian. While the rooms are very comfortable and of course are meant to have that old world charm, they do seem very dated. The worst thing about this hotel is the size - it is just way too big and the signage is very misleading. Although we used the maps and the interactive floor maps, we kept getting lost and when we asked the staff for help, they ALWAYS pointed us through the middle of the casino - I feel this is a definite ploy to try and get you to gamble on your way past, no matter which direction you are wanting to go. This made us extremely frustrated especially with older people who ended up having to walk way further than was necessary. The toilets in the public areas of the hotel were disgusting. The bins were overflowing with paper and there were hand-towels all over the floor in the wash basin areas. There should be staff there to make sure this doesn't build up, especially at busy times at the hotel. I would recommend that people go and see the Venetian but not stay there. I felt like I was trapped like Truman in the Truman Show with the fake sky ceiling and getting lost all the time. I couldn't wait to get out!!!
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

KIN / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Brilliant experience
Grand decoration wonderful room with tub cozy bed and excellent view
Fantastic and flawless With sufficient entertainment
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

rosielyn / 필리핀
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Elegance at its Finest
Shopping, grandeur, mobility
Beautiful hotel, lots of people coming in, a big casino area, shopping and hotel all in one, always a feeling of daytime. Transport to and from the airport available via the hotel's own bus. Rooms are very spacious with a majestic view of the city. Wifi access in the bus.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Febri / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
A Grand casino hotel
Huge and luxurious standard room, Shoppers paradise, Large casino
No complaints and very satisfied.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일

Louise / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Family fun
Huge room, two double bed and also a baby cot.nice swimming pool, staff there were very nice
Pleasant, a relax 2D1N trip for family
작성일: 2015년 10월 9일 금요일

Elizabeth / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Food not as good as Galaxy Hotel
Location, Shopping, Size of the Room
We intended to stay at Galaxy however due to the Alan Tam Concert, the price of Galaxy Spiked and cost more than Venetian. We have no choice but selected Venetian. Location is good, Shopping better than Galaxy, food not as good as galaxy. Room size very big.
작성일: 2015년 10월 9일 금요일

AZUCENA / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Clean and spacious rooms, big & comfortable beds
Spacious rooms with 2 big beds and soft pillows. Love the design of the room (Bella Suite Room) and the toilet is big also with ample supplies of toiletries. Love the architectural design of the hotel
All of us especially the kids really enjoyed our stay here. We're so impressed with what we've seen inside the hotel especially its architectural design and the paintings on its walls and ceilings.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Dhaval / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
This is one of the best place to stay in Macau.
Venetian is truly like a king size hotel. Leisure, comfort, and awesome food. It is a complete family entertainment hotel. A person does not need to good out of the hotel.
Truly memorable. Just have no words to describe my king size living in venetian. It symbol of lion is perfectly suits it name. My kid was also very happy and she enjoyed alot. At the time of checkout our hearts were heavy as time had come to say goodbye to grand style party.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.