호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 17078건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Brian C.
필리핀
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
All in one hotel
Great food, great mall, great room
In general, it is a great stay. I went to watch broadway, theater is great, very clean. Place itself is really grand. Had excellent buffet of Chinese food at Bambu and a great dinner at the Madeira Portuguese cuisine. Though fastfood a bit pricey. Good store selections at the mall. Though you have all great things inside in one roof, hotel location is far away from city attraction. Somehow, greedy taxis are allowed to queue up to intimidate your guests with contract fares.

andy R.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Great hotel
Room comfort, size, and great staff
I enjoy my stay. The room is excellent ans the staff are superb. The negative is the free wifi i not stable. And the good wifi is not free.

KAM I.
포르투갈
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
all suites hotel. big and spacious suite
big and nice suite. swimming facilities. arena with nice show
physical site is excellent. staff service is ok but not exceptional. value for money still

Jan L.
독일
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
nice
good location

Bayu R.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Best Luxury Hotel In Macau
Room, Facility, Decoration
Very impressed!

Jonathan L.
필리핀
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, tourist friendly
my only problem is at the casino. So many local hustlers. Not nice for tourist like being approach suddenly asking for something I dont understand

Armand H.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Always Satisfied
Room, shopping arcade, service
Its been my 4th time staying at this hotel and always satisfied and never wanted to see other hotel whenever i go to macao

Irawan L.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
good
Huge
This Second Times staf at This hotel.. Fantastic

Ellysa G.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Excellent
Good service, big comfy room, excellent decoration inside hotel
My stay in Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was excellent. Never expected for the service to be this excellent. Sure will come back again to stay here and the egg tart in Lord Stow Bakery when we visit Macao. I forgot to the check-in person in charge when it's my turn. He upgraded my room since he knew we were more than 2 people. It makes me feel so special. Thank you Venetian Hotel!

Karen C.
홍콩
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Large Room
Large room, near shopping mall, shuttle bus to different area
Large room, near shopping mall, shuttle bus to different area