arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오

우수함 8.5
이용후기 16993건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 16993개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Oudsanee P.
태국
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Very grateful
Clean and comfortable.
-

Mary C.
인도
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Lovely Stay..!!
Casino is the Best thing, Awesome Rooms, and lovely swinming pools and Amazing shopping options
The stay was incredible, loved the rooms, especially the bathrooms were really good. Only issue is with Restaurants shutting down soon, nothing open 24 hrs except room service, since it has a casino, all are playing and lose track of time only to realize that restaurants have shut down at 10-30 or 11. Should work on that since it has a 24hr casino and people do get hungry. Rest everything was superb. The best part is the hotel has a shopping arcade with the best of brands and the Gondola ride was fun too.. And also the Famous Lord Stow's Custard Tarts were available on level 3, didn't have to go anywhere to get my hands on those tasty treats... 🍮 😋... Thank u Agoda for helping with perfect description and giving me such an amazing deal.

Valerie G.
말레이시아
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Great Grand Hotel with Shopping Mall and Casino
Big and Grand, shopping mall, Casino
Overall not bad experience as the room is big and spacious. It also linked to Casino and Shopping mall so we are not bored there.

Titipun P.
태국
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Good place many things to do
food casino size
nice place many things to eat, big casino with lots of people.

renuka M.
인도
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Opulence unlimited
the ambience, the luxury and the spotless cleanliness
we went for a break from the mundane and what a break it was. the hotel is opulent, rich and its a different world altogether we did feel, however, that while the hotel was equipped to handle small children there was hardly any entertainment for 8-13 years age group. considering they are obviously too old for the play area and too young for the casinos there was little for them to do

Hisashi S.
일본
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
Great hotel to stay
Location, facility, cleanliness
It was very comfortable stay with that hotel. Inside the facilities was amazing and very comfortable. Only a minute to reach casino on 1st floor and you can enjoy the casino and shopping area anytime you want. Also they have free shuttle service to Macau airport.

Tan R.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Love the Royale Suite
Spacious Suite, Free Shuttle Bus, Mall in Hotel
The Venetian was great. Wished we had stayed longer. The Royale Suite was spacious and very nice. Only issue was that the walk to the room was quite long for a pregnant woman and the walk to the pool as well. There is free shuttle to the ferry terminal and to the airport so it was really convenient.

Wong L.
홍콩
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
slightly high price but convenient
Good location, lots of restaurants, big swimming pool

MUHAMMAD A.
브루나이
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Perfect
Convenient, Good Service and Excellent room
Convenient, Shopping and Restaurants

Ong J.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Awesome Experience
Suite, Location and ambience
Fantastic!!! Thank you for the lovely birthday cake. The staff were friendly, approachable and helpful. My kids enjoyed their stay very much. The belle suite was suitable for a family vacation. Thumbs up!! We will go back soon!!