2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Yeun / 말레이시아
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great place to stay
Clean, spacious and comfort.
Good relaxation place.
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

Che / 대만
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Not bad
Room size, location, good romantic decoration
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일

kwok / 홍콩
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good
Service and good view neatly area
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

kenneth / 영국
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
too big venetian
the imitiation of venice . The happy hour ( not the one at Mcsorleys the other bar ) and the comfy bed.
Its far too big and way to crowded. The casino is so large that there is no feeling of atmosphere and its so noisy. The whole place has no sense of intimacy, its just all a process. The breakfast at ,McSorleys was very disappointing. For a supposedly 5 star hotel it was awful, the seats and table were poor, we had to get our own coffee and then to be given thin horrible plastic stirrers??? food was cold, bacon overdone, potatoes too hard and not cooked through. we also stopped for a drink the night before at Mcsorleys and again no atmosphere and the manageress was far to unfriendly even telling off a member of her staff that she poured too much wine into my wifes glass, really? we didn't want to hear that and I am sure that the member of staff was very embarrassed at a public disapproval. We found the total experience hugely disappointing luckily we won at the tables even though the croupiers etc were very unfriendly as well. we got a good rate on the room but if we had the original asking price I would have asked for my money back
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Jon / 영국
개인 여행자
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Great room
room, resort, ease
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Ady / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nice hotel but too crowded
Design, location & cleanliness
Clean & classy but too crowded, front desk staff are friendly, but not so much for other staff.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Irene / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Surprised Upgrade
1) Young kid or people who are not keen to gamble are able to shop in the hotel, 2) We are able to buy the almond cookies from the kiosks located in the hotel, 3) Love the cosines in the room
I was served by Sunny at the check-in reception. I checked in late about six-ish and requested for connecting rooms for my 2 Belle Suite. I was informed my rooms are fully taken. Sunny very calmly called his colleagues and check in the availability to upgrade my room to a higher category. I'm very pleased and grateful to Sunny for giving my family & myself a surprise to a much bigger & cozy room. We have a rememberable stay in Macau. Thank U!
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Sinead / 호주
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice Hotel, not enough staff
Location, Events, Restaurants
Nice hotel, not enough staff to check in, some staff ignored our queue, but eventually after some talking to helped us out. Big rooms, little bit more care to detail, not finished very nice. Good location, everything in walking distance.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
An enjoyable stay.
Good Location. Transport is very convenient but have to queue for at least half to an hr before you can board the bus.
Please provide more seats at the Level 3 foodcourt. Should provide more customer service desk across the shopping mall.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Jungwon / 대한민국
개인 여행자
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
great suite rooms
room, facilities, locaiton
the rooms are very nice and cozy, the bed was beautiful. however, the lobby was too crowded and noisy.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.