arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - Show map

우수함 8.5
이용후기 17009건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17009개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Grace Y.
싱가포르
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Excellent Service
Service, location and vibrant
Excellent service from the front desk staff introducing the hotel location with map, good hotels link-way, convenient ferry to bus to hotel services and a great place to shop.

John B.
필리핀
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Excellent
Service, staff and the place
Excellent!

Haripriya P.
필리핀
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
My opinion of the Venetian Macau
The room, the clouds on the ceiling and the food
It was really good. I tried out the mini golf and loved it. The only thing that bugged me was that I had to take a round in the hotel to go to my room instead of going through the casino because I have a daughter who I younger than 21. I think you should create a pathway in the middle of the casino only to cross it. But other than that this hotel is amazing.

Mary E.
미국
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Too big -
Great breakfast buffet
Too bad online hotel site would have been better than Agoda's - disappointing state before check in

CHIU M.
홍콩
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Room so big
big big big
room is really big and really nice.

HELGAARD S.
남아프리카
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
great location macau
entertainment, shopping and location
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.

HELGAARD S.
남아프리카
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
centre of macau
location, shops, gambling and entertainment
very good location with shopping, gambling, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau. very big and impressive hotel on the island taipa.

zhong C.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Good hotel
Very big, a lot to do, great

HELGAARD S.
남아프리카
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
all in one at the venetian
location, entertainment, huge rooms
very good location with shopping, entertainment. great place to stay with connecting busses everywhere. friendly staff and huge hotel rooms. can recommend it to all travelers to macau.

Anne W.
영국
2015년 4월 9일 목요일
Luxurious hotel
Rooms, service and convenience
First timers at Venetian and were quite impressed by the size and decor of the room. Service was excellent and staff very attentive - it's easy to get lost in the hotel and whenever we saw staff they were more than happy to help. The only small issue was poor ventilation in the toilet in the room. We were in a non-smoking room but as the toilet is a small cubicle inside the bathroom, I think it must have a different ventilation system because every time we went inside we could smell cigarette smoke. Apart from that, the pools are lovely and also the Shopping area.