arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - Show map

우수함 8.5
이용후기 17009건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17009개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Friedrich S.
필리핀
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
2 thumbs up!
Awesome staff, room and shuttle service!
Our stay was great. Room exceeded expectations. Shuttle service is also awesome. Internet connectivity is a bit limited though so that needs improvement. Overall, the Venetian is a great hotel to stay in!

firas A.
쿠웨이트
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
wonderful hotel
staff reception location

Ng Y.
홍콩
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
great
service, enviroment, clean

Panfilo L.
필리핀
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
amenities and convenience
The facilities from restaurants, shopping and entertainment are above par
my children and grandchildren had a wonderful time during the entire duration of our stay in Venetian Hotel in Macau. The staff from the reception to housekeeping are very professional and helpful. The kids enjoyed the Qube and the Winter at the Venetian as an added attraction considering that we were there during the Christmas holidays.

kim F.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Wonderful
room was spacious, clean n free transportation to many places!
have a pleasant stay in Venetian Macau ! Will be back to this hotel if I visit Macau again

Mark D.
영국
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Beautiful Hotel
Reminds you of Italy, Big Casino, Good Italian Restaurant
No wake up call, overslept

Kwong J.
중국
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Overcrowded
The hotel do not keep recreational user in mind, long long corridor with a few indication, poor air quality
I hate dusty washroom and bed I did not request for a early check in, so they should have adequate time to clean them up.

Fun L.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Awesome Hotel!
The room is luxurious and very big. The resort itself is awesome with great casino and great place to shop and take pictures. The interior decoration is magnificent

rita C.
대만
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
good
fine

Kwang-Tien H.
미국
2015년 1월 18일 일요일
Macau Holiday
Room is spacious. A lot of choices of food. Very ease to acccess other hotels
Good