arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오

우수함 8.5
이용후기 16997건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 16997개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Marissa S.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Great Luxury Hotel
Big Room, All in one place (Hotel, Casino n Shooping), Very Convinient for the tranportation
Big Hotel, Big room, Big bed and very comfortable.. All we need are in one place, The hotel, casino and shooping center.. Its my first time to visit Macau, so i have to go out and see lots of place, if not I would prefer to spend my time just in the hotel. Venetian have a great and friendly staff, All of them help us by giving lots of information about how to get to the tourist attraction.. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to Airport, to Ferry terminal to HK, to many casino around there and to the nearest place of ruin of St Paul Church.. so we can walk around 10 minutes to get there.

Paul N.
영국
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Fabulous hotel
Scale Fun Excitement
The Venetian is a fabulous hotel in the pure scale of it. The amazing canals and shops plus the sheer size of the casino floor. Six hundred luxury shops and many restaurants and bars. The size of the hotel does mean that it takes time to get anywhere. But i find the Macau scene so amazing that it doesn't bother me.

Travis N.
미국
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
nice hotel with all in one
casino shopping room

Michelle H.
호주
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
The Venetian was horrendous.
There weren't any
The Venetian was horrendous. There was cigarette smoke filled the rooms and the hallways on non-smoking floors. We had to move rooms due to te smoke and there was no improvement with the second room. we discussing this with the hotel they comfirmed we were on a no smoking floor however they could not enforce patrons not smoking in the rooms on the no smoking floor. They had tiny bath towels that were well worn, cleanliness was debatable, there was not a turn down service unless requested, wireless was not free and there was no degree of service at all. It felt like all they wanted was your money and provided no service or 5 Star standard. This is not a 5 star hotel. I'd like a refund.

Michael W.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
Fantastic Hotel&Room, big casino, affordable price
Great Interior, Airport Shuttle, Wide range of stores
The stay was incredible, we booked a bella suite but got upgraded to a much bigger room. They have a wide selection of store, nice casinos, and especially, fantastic interior all over the hotel. The exterior is also fantastic for photo shoots

Mohd B.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
Exclusive and expensive
nice but expensive
Pretty coll,but staff not to friendly,need to upgrade skill comunication and more freindly.

Gloria M.
필리핀
2014년 3월 6일 목요일
Good
Big room and beds. Free shuttle service. Shops within the hotel
No big change since my previous stay 3 years ago. wifi access should be free.

Wai-Mei C.
영국
2014년 3월 6일 목요일
Excellent hotel!
Great room, yummy dining, good casino.
It was my second time staying here and we had a thoroughly enjoyable short stay. Great location meant we could travel around to other hotel/casino facilities. Good dining options.

hary W.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
one of many hotel in macao
free shutle to ferry
its ok. heater not heating. big hotel but wifi is expensive. tv doesnt have hbo etc channel. the room big. its an old hotel, compare to other.

Nitima P.
태국
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
Luxury style and great shopping area
Eating / Shopping / Many interesting place
Have shuttle bus from ferry and airport. But didn't have free wifi intenet