2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Aditya / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Big hotel with a lot of attractions
Spacious and luxury room, close to shopping malls and attarctions
The hotel has complete attractions, shopping, casino and the biggest number of rooms in Macau. Unfortunately, Wifi is not free in the room.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ma / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Always a great stay
First class suites at reasonable rates
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KHOZEMA / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Great hotel, bad service
In-house casino, shopping and restaurants
This happens to be my family's and my favourite hotel. We have stayed once at the Las Vegas one and thrice at the Macau one. This was our fourth stay at the Macau Venetian, but we were extremely disappointed with their service. We were ending our 16 day China business trip with a 1-night stay at Macau and obviously had extremely heavy bags. When we got off the bus, there was no bell boy to help us with the bags. We had to pull the bags out of the bus by ourselves and drag them across the HUGE hotel from the West end to the South end over carpet-laden floors. When we reached the reception, the service manager offered to help with our bags. In general, their was no service attitude, so if you plan to stay here, don't expect it. The casino staff does not speak English so communication is a tad bit difficult. If you are a Sands Rewards member, ensure you redeem your points DAILY for their promotional gifts. The Indian restaurant The Golden Peacock has excellent food.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

joshua / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 12월
great
Clean, nice, big
great
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suthasinee / 태국
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Luxury and Comfortable
Luxury Room , Free Shuttler Bus , Shopping Store
Great
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
romantic stay
the rooms, the grandness, nearby other casinos
The hotel itself was wonderful; very big rooms. It gives you a royal, king of grand feeling. The only thing I did not like was that there was no internet on the lobby. For such a well known name, I was surprised there was no wifi at check-in. We did not print our confirmation because we had out ipad with us and though we could just pull it up via wifi. However, the staff was so attentive and he made sure we were able to go into a separate room to at least open the file. He didn't just tell us to go and do it on my own, he actually walked us through the whole process until we were checked in. It took about 20 minutes but I appreciated that he didn't leave us.
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sally / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Hotel for shopping and gambling
Shopping,casino,room settings
Well furnish room and centralized shopping mall. No wifi access for the third guest even we paid additional extra beds and no special facilities for disable!! Many mandarin speaking staffs who claimed they can understand English but with poor English standard.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Spencer / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
huge room, wonderful shopping mall and huge casino
huge room, wonderful shopping mall and huge casino
the room wasn't well cleaned when we arrived, there was some milk sting on the table and the toilet bowl was with poo. yes, with poo. however the staff was really attentive with nice attitude to recover the problem. it was a nice stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nimit / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
2박 | 2014년 4월
All good
Everything was good.. Nothing was bad .. Need more staff english speaking
Good not bad ... Just need more people talking in English so that will help more
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Randi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
2박 | 2014년 4월
Nice room, nice location, but wifi is not free
big room, nice facilities, clean
nice
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.