호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 17075건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17075개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Lui J.
홍콩
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
Amazing experience
Nice room, caring staff and reasonable price
The worst part was the long wait for room check-in. It took over 30 mins and we got a bit frustrated. However, the staffs were very caring and they sent me a surprise on my birthday. They offered a complimentary birthday cake and it tasted delicious. The overall experience was amazing.

PIK L.
홍콩
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
I like this hotel.
Comfortable, convenient & clean.
It's convenient to get the public transport and near to the restaurant.

TAN M.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
Good experience in this mega integrated resort
All inclusive hotel; shopping dinning entertainment all under one roof
Check in line waiting was a bit long at the start but reasonable considering CNY period. The hotel is really huge but signs are pretty clear in marking. Still, it's take a while to navigate from main lobby to the hotel room lifts. The suites is spacious with design for romance and resting. Besides housing the world largest casino, it also has a wide variety of choice for shopping and eateries. One downside for non-gamblers and families is that the route to anywhere is very long if not cutting through the casino compound and the open casino is filled with cigarette aroma that finds its way all around the building.

LIM Y.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
i wish i stay longer
clean, classy, friendly staff
perfect! will go back for sure. the hotel itself offer so much entertainment, i wont need to go out and find something else. they have everything there. everything!!

Jamesy L.
중국
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
It was a wonderful experience.
large rooms, efficient and friendly staff, free shuttle
Our room was really large and very cozy complete with amenities. The check in and check out was fast. All our requests were accommodated promptly with a smile. The variety of food and entertainment in the piazza were great. Shopping was a breeze as most of the famous brands were there. Going places from the hotel was convenient because of the free shuttle.

Jamesy L.
중국
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
It was again a wonderful experience.
First class accommodation, great variety of food, friendly staff.
We stayed at this hotel before and it once again proved to be a wonderful experience. The check in and check out was fast and the staff were friendly, efficient and accommodating. The variety of food is excellent and it's a shopping haven for women. The free shuttle made it convenient to go around places in Macau except for the fact that it does not have a shuttle going to San Malo where the St. Paul ruins is. You have to go to Galaxy hotel first and ride the shuttle there. The taxi is available however at all times.

SHIH-YAO L.
대만
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
soso
nope

Aida D.
필리핀
2014년 2월 9일 일요일
Fantastic,luxurious accommodation!
Spacious rooms,various great restaurants to choose from,a whole lot of branded name shops to cater to shopaholics til the wee hours of the night.
Perfect. just as I have expected.I simply love the wide space of Bella Suites.The toilet amenities are lavish. Very comfortable large bed and very clean sheets. hallway leading to the rooms are quite and you will feel safe and secured as there are guards assigned as you enter to go to elevators.

Reagan R.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 9일 일요일
Nice Stay
Art design hotel, Comfort, Friendly Staff

Wong L.
홍콩
2014년 2월 8일 토요일
No free wifi, good location
very big room, good shuttle bus connection