2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17247건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 17247개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Travis / 미국
개인 여행자
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
nice hotel with all in one
casino shopping room
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Michelle / 호주
개인 여행자
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
2박 | 2014년 3월
The Venetian was horrendous.
There weren't any
The Venetian was horrendous. There was cigarette smoke filled the rooms and the hallways on non-smoking floors. We had to move rooms due to te smoke and there was no improvement with the second room. we discussing this with the hotel they comfirmed we were on a no smoking floor however they could not enforce patrons not smoking in the rooms on the no smoking floor. They had tiny bath towels that were well worn, cleanliness was debatable, there was not a turn down service unless requested, wireless was not free and there was no degree of service at all. It felt like all they wanted was your money and provided no service or 5 Star standard. This is not a 5 star hotel. I'd like a refund.
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Michael / 인도네시아
커플
코타이뷰 벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
2박 | 2013년 11월
Fantastic Hotel&Room, big casino, affordable price
Great Interior, Airport Shuttle, Wide range of stores
The stay was incredible, we booked a bella suite but got upgraded to a much bigger room. They have a wide selection of store, nice casinos, and especially, fantastic interior all over the hotel. The exterior is also fantastic for photo shoots
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Mohd / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
2박 | 2014년 2월
Exclusive and expensive
nice but expensive
Pretty coll,but staff not to friendly,need to upgrade skill comunication and more freindly.
작성일: 2014년 3월 7일 금요일

Gloria / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good
Big room and beds. Free shuttle service. Shops within the hotel
No big change since my previous stay 3 years ago. wifi access should be free.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

Wai-Mei / 영국
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Excellent hotel!
Great room, yummy dining, good casino.
It was my second time staying here and we had a thoroughly enjoyable short stay. Great location meant we could travel around to other hotel/casino facilities. Good dining options.
작성일: 2014년 3월 6일 목요일

hary / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
3박 | 2014년 2월
one of many hotel in macao
free shutle to ferry
its ok. heater not heating. big hotel but wifi is expensive. tv doesnt have hbo etc channel. the room big. its an old hotel, compare to other.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Nitima / 태국
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Luxury style and great shopping area
Eating / Shopping / Many interesting place
Have shuttle bus from ferry and airport. But didn't have free wifi intenet
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

VICKY / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Busy Leisure Trip
Location, Shopping and Casino
It was great with everything in a centrally located distance
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

Nickson / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Fantastic, relaxing and entertaining stay
Grand, self-contained and Lord Stow's egg tarts.
Fantastic stay here, as it is self contained with various shops and F&B, including my favourite Lord Stow's egg tarts. You can stay here all day with all your needs taken care of, or hop to other casinos on the free bus shuttle service.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.