arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오

우수함 8.5
이용후기 17013건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17013개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Adam S.
호주
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Luxury Hotel with great shopping
Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Big Room
The Venetian Macao is the largest Casino in the world, with one of the biggest shopping centres I have seen. From the moment we entered we were amazed at the size of the place and the grandure. Even though it was a big hotel with so many people checking in and out we were still given great customer service by the staff. Our room was well appointed with all the extras even though we only paid for a basic room. The only downside to the hotel is the location, you pretty much need to get a taxi or bus to get to the city, however that wasnt too difficult.

YURIKE Y.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
no free wifi
large bathroom
it's amazing that a hotel this big and with this price doesnt provide u with free wifi at your hotel room, u must pay if u reserved this hotel from agoda. NONSENSE !!!

chan C.
중국
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Good for staying, playing at casino and shopping.
Large and comfortable room, in-house casino, good places to eat.
Generally good. Only shortfall is lack of free wifi in room.

Dotty W.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Good hotel with ,close shopping area.
Comfortable room,large bathroom,Clean
Im happy stay at Venetian hotel,next time I will back to this hotel.

Tomoki K.
캐나다
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
casino casino casino
casino shopping food
very enjoyable. although it is a bit far away from the tour sites, everything is in the hotel so you don't have to step out as soon as you go in. most the time i found myself in the casino.

Lady C.
필리핀
2014년 1월 27일 월요일
memorable
location, grand, variety
overall stay was great, the room was big, the design is great, but the bathroom fixtures were outdated like the shower, it's still the old style shower head and the bath tub doesn't have a movable shower head too. both TVs in the room were not yet LCD/LED screens. and for an expensive price, internet is not yet included. but having a lot of free shuttle service to go around Macau is very practical, and the selection for food and stores inside the Venetian itself was nice.

Mohd B.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
Nice but little expensive
Nearest Casino,shopping mall
Nice hotel but little expensive,good for gamblers. Good entertainment and friendly.

Priscilla C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
Value for money
Casino, design & room space
My stay at Venetian Macao Resort Hotel was great. The hotel provides shuttle buses to almost everywhere, including airport, ferry terminal and even gong bei customs. Not forgetting the variety of restaurants, shopping outlets which are available within the compound itself. As Venetian only offers suites in the hotel, I had the bella suite which has 2 queen beds in the room which was good for 4 adults.

firas A.
쿠웨이트
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
good hotel
location staff and service

Koon L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
Great all in one hotel
Shopping , spacious and casino