호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17078건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Yulia M.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Nice luxury hotel, no free internet
luxury room, near shopping area, spacey room
No complain about the room, its spacey, luxurious, bathroom is big, bed is nice. The only problem i have because it is an expensive hotel, should you have a free internet service?? But surprisingly they dont. You have to pay extra for internet service. Not impressed.

charles G.
프랑스
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Best location if you want to play Casino.
Great room, amazing view and location
Very nice hotel, great room, very professional staff and great location. However the products in the bathroom were cheap (shampoo and soap) and internet connection was 15 USD extra, just don't understand why it cant be included. I tried connecting with 2 devices and could not - this really ruined my experience as i lost a lot of time finding an internet hot spot.

yeo P.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Superb
clean beautiful and comfortable
Stay here was great! Wonderful shopping malls inside the hotel. Great service and friendly staffs. Very convenient with free shuttle buses just outside the hotel.

yeo P.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Wonderful
Design, comfortable and clean
The room was spacious and large. Love the bathroom as it was big and clean. Design is nice and romantic, love the design of the mall. With a big food court and shopping mall was huge too! Free shuttle bus just outside the hotel its very convenient.

jitwadee A.
태국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
nice to stay
room size, comfortable bed, large bathroom
stay here for couple times and also loving it espc the bella suite with 2 queen beds in the room, bathroom is so big with bathtub and standing shower. living room is also large, bed is comfortable. reception counter and bus waiting area is a bit crowded. many activities inside including shopping / gambling / eating / sightseeing...

Andrew S.
호주
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Fancy, just like the Venetian in Las Vegas
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff, lots to do, great to wander
I have visited the Venetian in Las Vegas and can say it is very much the same, except with an obvious Chinese flavour. Food court options are plentiful, decent and ok priced for where it is. We had the dinner BBQ buffet at the Brazilian restaurant in St. Marks Square, which was awesome. The mini golf was fun, good to spend an hour outside, but 50 RMB each is a bit steep. Very difficult to find and walked through a maze of long corridors. Only hate is paying a high price for in-room WIFI, per 24 hour block, which is exactly like in Las Vegas. If a cheap hostel anywhere in China can provide free WIFI, surely paying a premium to stay at the Venetian should provide free WIFI. For shame.

Frank G.
벨기에
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Very comfortable luxury hotel
Close to Casino,front of City of dreams and bus transfer to any places
Perfect and it will be all my next destination hotel in future

Hendrik G.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
best hotel
the hotel has very big room, the room itself is very clean.

Adam S.
호주
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Luxury Hotel with great shopping
Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Big Room
The Venetian Macao is the largest Casino in the world, with one of the biggest shopping centres I have seen. From the moment we entered we were amazed at the size of the place and the grandure. Even though it was a big hotel with so many people checking in and out we were still given great customer service by the staff. Our room was well appointed with all the extras even though we only paid for a basic room. The only downside to the hotel is the location, you pretty much need to get a taxi or bus to get to the city, however that wasnt too difficult.

YURIKE Y.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
no free wifi
large bathroom
it's amazing that a hotel this big and with this price doesnt provide u with free wifi at your hotel room, u must pay if u reserved this hotel from agoda. NONSENSE !!!