arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오

우수함 8.5
이용후기 16982건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 16982개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Mahesh G.
인도
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
had a good time
casino luxury location
amazaing hotel

Chomkorn K.
태국
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
As i expected
large room, shopping arena and airport shuttle
despite that it was way too crowed and casino is stink of cigarette, the shopping arena is quite nice and the room are very quiet and privates.

Yong T.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
The hotel was superb but no free wifi.
The room was great, restaurants were good but expensive and the casino was good.
The casino was good and with the international shows, this was also good. Overall, the stay was still good with the activities it has. The room was fantastic especially for a couples. I hope the hotel can segregate the guest with children to a certain floor to maintain the ambience and comfort of the hotel. For the amount of money spent for the room, the most disappointing was that wifi was not free. Even the food courts were a bit too expensive. Imagine spending HKG$300 for a simple meal at the food court when I can have a simple meal at Hard Rock Cafe across the street.

Louisa J.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
its a huge hotel with many facilities
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.

Siew S.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
The family totally enjoyed our stay !
Friendly staff, good customer service, comfortable rooms

Alexandre N.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
It didnt met my expectation for this kind of hotel
Only name, with no reality
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.

Alexandre N.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
My stay was not up to my expectation
Its an all inclusive resort
This hotel is only known for its "famous name" I have stayed in many hotel but this hotel is certainly lacking 'personal touch' One might describe its crowded and jam packed but for a 350+/night hotel, one could expect a better service. You cant asked for extra pillow without charges. You call room service but it takes 10-15 minutes to arrive. You cant asked information from concierge without queuing. When its ur turn, the concierge already so crowded they didnot provide information and just rushing you One concierge, doesnt even speak english. Come on, this kind of hotel and dont speak english? 2 months ago, Im staying at another hotel nearby, another 5 stars, and the personal touch and assistance is completely different. Will not stay here again in Macau, if I want to spend 350+/night, other options is widely available.

Jeffrey C.
필리핀
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Romantic
Rooms are big, The hotel is very huge, No need to go outside
Well the shower valve is still the old one. the bath tub has no bubble bath. But overall our stay was very very nice.

Eliza A.
필리핀
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Large room
Spacious, large bathroom, comfortable bed
It would have been better if there was free wifi for guests.

Bostjan Z.
슬로베니아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Great fun
Casinos, fun and large room
Our stay as good and we like it. It is definitely good place to stay. Everything that you need is basically inside the facility so you do not have to go far. Staff at the hotel was nice, even though it took a bit longer time for check-in. Hotel room is very big, comfortable and nicely decorated.