2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Harold / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
2박 | 2014년 2월
great place for night activities!
1. spacious rooms
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

fangxiu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2013년 10월
Luxury!
Very big rooms
See my other review. We booked 2 connecting rooms at 50% discount. You can get everything from this hotel. Can get abit too crowded though. Take the shuttlebus to city of dreams to watch the house of dancing water show!
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

fangxiu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2013년 10월
You dont have to step out of the hotel!
Shopping, casino, shuttlebus
Big, luxurious rooms. This hotel has everything, shopping, dining, theatres, casino. Shuttlebuses are provided regularly to major hotels and casinos in cotai area as well. I got the room at 50% discount so it was really value for money considering that macau hotels are generally very expensive. One small improvement i would like to see is free wifi provided in all rooms.
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

Connie / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
3박 | 2014년 1월
Luxury stay
the size , huge, comfort
fantastic, can't believe the space in a room.The room for two is so huge that you can even fit 5 people to stay.it's massive!! However there is only one toilet. therefore no matter how big the room is, ideally its good for 3 people maximum .
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Neil / 필리핀
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Venetian Macau! WOW!!
Lots of activities, easy transfers, big rooms
Great! A real experience! This is the best first impression ever! We will definitely go back.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Kwanruthai / 태국
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
2박 | 2014년 2월
casino & entertainment
casino shopping food
that ok for the casino and entertainment . but have many group for check-in
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Chua / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Big room, worth for money, Friendly Staff
Clean and comfortable room provided,friendly and helpful staff, convenience free of charge shuttle bus provided and overall is good....
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일

Kum / 싱가포르
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
4박 | 2014년 2월
Great Hotel with excellent open views.
great view, great room, convenient location.
Excellent stay. The staff were very serviced oriented trained. Drinks in the casinos were generous Free transport well provided. Staff approach for directions were verh friendly and helpful. Overall an excellent stay thus a great trip. Thank you The Venetian.
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일

Antholyn / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
3박 | 2014년 1월
we love this hotel
shopping shopping shopping
we will stay in venetian macao resort hotel again. we love this hotel
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

marco / 이탈리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great and fun
Decoration, shopping, restaurant.
It is a great experience, beatifull decoration, great mall, you have everything that you expect from a 5 star hotel
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.