호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 17078건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Sheila L.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
What a great room! Huge size. Luxurious.
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Great shopping location
Large Luxurious room, Shopping malls, casinos You can spend whole day without going any where!!

EKKATHAT D.
태국
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
luxurious hotel indeed
large room, great shopping and luxury design
we had a wonderful time here in Venetian, the room is nicely design and clean, after shopping we spend few more hours at the casino and we had a great fun

Bunawan S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Nice stay at venetian
Huge room,huge bathroom, nice interior
It was comfortable stay in venetian.the room was big with separate living room area. Access to casino and shopping area. Located in the hearth of the city close to all major attraction.

Peter S.
헝가리
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
Years ago was better
very crowded public areas
Years ego was a luxury hotel matching public. Now like Beijing West Railway Station.

KOH C.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
Great comfortable room!
Very big and luxurious room, easy accessible with the free shuttle services and shopping within the hotel itself
Very luxurious hotel with a very big suite. Comfortable room and spacious to move around. Within the hotel itself, there are shopping and casino available for all. Not forgetting dining in the hotel restaurants too.

SHIENNY H.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.

Naresh B.
인도
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
the best experirnce for stay and casino
casino hotelroom swimming pool
Enjoyed the most with great relaxation and shopping with dinner and casino

Phan F.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
GREAT!
Luxury, Room, Facilities
The best experience for us. No regret at all even we have to spend a more money for this hotel..

Dwayne S.
호주
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
did not disapoint
location, rooms, casino
Stepped outside the airport, jumped on the shuttle bus and was in my room within an hour. For those who enjoy a flutter at the casion and a bit of shopping I highly recommend the Venitian.

WONG K.
홍콩
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
comfortable and big
large room, very clean, grand
hotel is big but not very convenient as there is no restaurant or convenience store nearby. The room is so big and bed is very comfortable.