2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Surya / 인도네시아
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
beautiful room, attentive staff
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice.
good place for vacation, but too crowded . excellent bedroom, casino is too crowded due to many visitors .
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuk / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Very nice hotel!
decorate is special, different with other hotel
easy to find, and many shuttle bus for us go site visit. Customer Services is good and polite.
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joselito / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great hotel
Room, Mall, Design
Room was great and so my stay was great! Two problem I think in this hotel is you need to pay for your wi-fi for around 170HKD 24h (common most hotels now do offer free wi-fi and you guys still collect money for wi-fi that are almost free everywhere nowadays?) 2nd it is far from main island macau but its ok if you are just there for gambling a lot of othercasino/hotels nearby
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 싱가포르
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
A great place to relax and have some fun
Deco, Room Space and Fast service
The only problem is the internet connectivity. Only certain spots in the rmm has some connection. Restroom has the best connection. Imagine me spending most of my working time in the bathroom? Cheers
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thikumporn / 태국
개인 여행자
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
luxary hotel
location service good hotel
This Hotel is very famous for 5 star hotel of the casino worldand very good service room very nice decorate i give them exactly five star
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pujianti / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
SUPERB!
big room, nice bathroom, good design
our stay was amazing.. They upgrade our rooms to cotai suite.. Just make sure u request rooms near elevator if u dont want to walk in long corridor.. There are shuttle to lot of place..
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nalin / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
코타이뷰 로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Beautiful Hotel
very large and comforable rooms, lots of shops and food court
Our stay was excellent, however there was something seriously lacking compared Vegas in all the Macau Hotels, they dont cater for people who like to gamble a little but have fun going to the hotel clubs and bars while there partner may be gambling, there was not a single night club or a decent bar in the whole strip, apparently your Hotel has closed down two clubs for some reason.
작성일: 2013년 10월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eddie / 미국
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Rooms where very comfortable for a great price
Room, mall, casino
We had a great time in the Venetian. The only thing is it gets overcrowded on the shuttles at certain times. PLUS THE WIFI was not free! WIFI SHOULD BE FREE!!!
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FREDY / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
벨라 스위트 (2 퀸베드)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
GREAT STAY
Casino, Great Food, Great and easy access to the hotel
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tadsanee / 태국
커플
로열 스위트 (1 킹베드)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
nice, luxury, comfortable, and enjoy shopping
Large bathroom, beautiful hotel, very closed to airport
Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. They offer us the room upgraded without any charges. However, as it is casino hotel, smelling of cigarette is so annoying. Otherwise everything will be perfect!
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.