호텔 정보 보기

2015

베네시안 마카오 리조트 호텔 (The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel)

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, 코타이, 마카오, 마카오 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 17078건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 17078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
실제 이용 후기

Fenny W.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
all in one hotel
free shuttle bus to many places, casino, mall
hard rock hotel just accros this hotel so u can just walk there 15 minutes. there is huge mall and casino inside this hotel so u need more time just to explore the hotel. dont forget to use the free shuttle bus service to explore the town

Joseph B.
필리핀
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Great experience
Nice ambiance, very nice hotel and would like to return again.
What i don't like is their bland food. That's what i don't like, it's like the food are for those in the hospital that has no salt or doesnt taste good at all.

Karen A.
필리핀
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Fun and exciting
Gondola, Huge and comfortable room, Lots of shopping centers
Our stay with my friends was great. Staying the night at Venetian hotel's room was very relaxing and a fitting end to our day of shopping and wandering around the streets of Macau.

VENDY V.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Luxury, Large, Great Loacation
Clean, Large, Luxury
very satisfied with this hotel, good enoght for everyone if stay in macao

suwijak T.
태국
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Big room, more shopping easy to come via bus
Big room, easy to come, clean

RuoBing L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
awesome and superb
great room, service and location

RuoBing L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Awesome and superb
Classy, great room and good service

w S.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Very Recommended Hotel
services is very great, the place is very nice, and the ambiance is very cool
Nothing much to say about this place other than magnificient. Everything was really great from the ambiance, the food, the place and everything

Nien C.
대만
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Luxury hotel, very convenient
Location, convenience, shopping
You can get almost everything you want without leaving the hotel.

Fahrozi H.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
That's amazing hotel and resort
Large bedroom,great shopping mall in the hotel and amazing design interior
My second stay in this hotel and don't make me bored because one stop shopping and the biggest hotel i think