호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.7
이용후기 786건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 786개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

michael B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Ok
Near the border !
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

Mina T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
An ok hotel
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Kah N. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Overall good
WiFi connection weak in the room.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Maria C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Ok lang.
1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

nur D. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
great
staffs, rooms and cleaners
it was great
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Tan W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast
nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일

Francisco I. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Fair enough
Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일

Lisa W. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice hotel near the border gate
Staff, cleanliness,
Located near the busy border gate area of Macau so not near any of the main old tourist attractions/areas of Macau or any of the big casinos. Nice hotel, staff were friendly and check-in was smooth and quick. They let us in the room early as well. Lots of shops/cafes around and access to the airport and Cotai ferry with the AP1 bus which terminates at the Border gate which is only a 5 minute walk. Room was smallish for two people but clean with a minibar, tea/coffee and TV with some English language channels.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

See T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
just fair
near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

LIM C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
The Victoria Hotel
Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일