arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (781)

출장 및 비즈니스 (25)

커플 (305)

개인 여행자 (67)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (233)

청소년 동반 가족 (77)

그룹 여행객 (74)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 781개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
7.2
위치
6.6
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.7
가격 대비
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7

6.3 yunkyong C.
South Korea
2011년 5월 2일 월요일
소박해서 편안한, 정감이 느껴지는 리조트
세계 최고의 석양을 볼 수 있는 넓은 비치
가격이 싼만큼 대단한 시설을 원하진 않았으나, 지극히 소박한 방과 레스토랑 등 시설에 처음엔 약간 실망했다. 게다가 현지인들이 많이 찾는 리조트인 듯, 각종 연회가 열렸고 주말 밤에는 너무 시끄러웠다. 그러나, 이틀 동안 그 편안함과 평화로운 분위기에 푹 빠져버렸다. 대형 특급 리조트 부럽지 않은 최고의 석양을 보여주는 비치, 작지만 깔끔한 수영장에 길게 누워 한나절만 있어보면 최고의 휴식이 뭔가를 깨닫게 된다. 대형특급리조트의 북적거림대신 유러피언들과 조용한 휴식을 하기에 최고. 스파도 가격대비 괜찮았다(시내 마사지 숍보다 많이 비싸지 않음).

5.7 HANJIN L.
South Korea
2011년 4월 26일 화요일
저렴한 가격에 걸맞는 리조트
조용하고 비치가 함께있는점
KK 시내에서 멀리 떨어져 있어 렌트를 하지 않고는 접근하기가 어려움. 차로 약 40분 정도 소요..... 객실은 많은 듯 하고 조용하고 장도 비교적 괜찮았음...(세면기 배수가 잘 안되는것, 모기가 있었던점....제외하고는) 직원들도 비교적 친절함... 투어때문에 호텔에 지낸 시간은 거의 없었고 아침식사와 잠자기만 좋으면 OK 였으나 아침은 조금 부실한 듯 하고(레노베이션 중이였음)방은 괜팒았다고 평가하고 싶음..... 수영장은 시설은 다소 열악함

8 hee C.
South Korea
2010년 7월 21일 수요일
자연과 함께하는 호텔
다나완룸에 묶었었는데 깔끔하다
시내와 거리가 멀다
호텔은 시내에서 떨어져서 교통비가 많이 든다는게 단점이긴 하지만 호텔 자체는 아담한 수영장하나가 있어서 조용했다.. 그치만 비치는 그리 깨끗한 느낌도 예쁜 느낌도 없는듯,,

7 kwanghyeon Y.
South Korea
2010년 4월 4일 일요일
리조트 이용후기
직원의 친절한 서비스, 깨끗한 수영장과 비치, 가격대비 만족, 아침식사 만족함
예약한 리조트가 프로모여서 비용을 더 지불하고 다른 곳으로 옮겨야 했고 비치에 직원을 배치하였으면 함
조용히 지내길 원하는 여행객에게는 적극 강추, 가격대비 만족한 시설과 서비스, 주변 연계 관광코스가 없었던 것이 아쉬운점임

7.2 MD K.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Clean, well maintain and friendly
I stay again next time

8.4 Paul M.
Australia
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
A nice place to stay
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.

9.6 Daniel R.
Canada
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Nice resort
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.

6.4 Aurora A.
Philippines
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
beringgis resort
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.

3.2 LOH L.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Totally out of expectation and not really worth th
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"

6.4 Suk L.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.