호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 798건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 798개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Hee P.
대한민국
2012년 2월 6일 월요일
편안한 호텔
해변 식당의 편안함
편안한 호텔이었는데, 이른 새벽이나 늦은 저녁에 복도에서 떠드는 투숙객 때문에 신경이 좀 쓰였던 것 같군요. 위치는 코타키나발루 시내에서 멀어서 그냥 호텔 자체에서 편하게 쉬는 호텔입니다. 수영장에서 수영,해변의 바에서 맥주한잔하고, 해변을 걷고, 책 읽고 쉬는 호텔이군요. 테니스나 골프를 좋아하는 분들은 시설이 없어서 불편할 것 같고..

yunkyong C.
대한민국
2011년 5월 2일 월요일
소박해서 편안한, 정감이 느껴지는 리조트
세계 최고의 석양을 볼 수 있는 넓은 비치
가격이 싼만큼 대단한 시설을 원하진 않았으나, 지극히 소박한 방과 레스토랑 등 시설에 처음엔 약간 실망했다. 게다가 현지인들이 많이 찾는 리조트인 듯, 각종 연회가 열렸고 주말 밤에는 너무 시끄러웠다. 그러나, 이틀 동안 그 편안함과 평화로운 분위기에 푹 빠져버렸다. 대형 특급 리조트 부럽지 않은 최고의 석양을 보여주는 비치, 작지만 깔끔한 수영장에 길게 누워 한나절만 있어보면 최고의 휴식이 뭔가를 깨닫게 된다. 대형특급리조트의 북적거림대신 유러피언들과 조용한 휴식을 하기에 최고. 스파도 가격대비 괜찮았다(시내 마사지 숍보다 많이 비싸지 않음).

HANJIN L.
대한민국
2011년 4월 26일 화요일
저렴한 가격에 걸맞는 리조트
조용하고 비치가 함께있는점
KK 시내에서 멀리 떨어져 있어 렌트를 하지 않고는 접근하기가 어려움. 차로 약 40분 정도 소요..... 객실은 많은 듯 하고 조용하고 장도 비교적 괜찮았음...(세면기 배수가 잘 안되는것, 모기가 있었던점....제외하고는) 직원들도 비교적 친절함... 투어때문에 호텔에 지낸 시간은 거의 없었고 아침식사와 잠자기만 좋으면 OK 였으나 아침은 조금 부실한 듯 하고(레노베이션 중이였음)방은 괜팒았다고 평가하고 싶음..... 수영장은 시설은 다소 열악함

hee C.
대한민국
2010년 7월 21일 수요일
자연과 함께하는 호텔
다나완룸에 묶었었는데 깔끔하다
시내와 거리가 멀다
호텔은 시내에서 떨어져서 교통비가 많이 든다는게 단점이긴 하지만 호텔 자체는 아담한 수영장하나가 있어서 조용했다.. 그치만 비치는 그리 깨끗한 느낌도 예쁜 느낌도 없는듯,,

kwanghyeon Y.
대한민국
2010년 4월 4일 일요일
리조트 이용후기
직원의 친절한 서비스, 깨끗한 수영장과 비치, 가격대비 만족, 아침식사 만족함
예약한 리조트가 프로모여서 비용을 더 지불하고 다른 곳으로 옮겨야 했고 비치에 직원을 배치하였으면 함
조용히 지내길 원하는 여행객에게는 적극 강추, 가격대비 만족한 시설과 서비스, 주변 연계 관광코스가 없었던 것이 아쉬운점임

Wong C.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 20일 토요일
Everything is Great, but disappointed with the cleanliness
As the title mention, everything is so perfect, nice place, great sunset view, friendly staff, the feelings is so good. Just not really satisfy with the restaurant cooking. The only disappointed is the cleanliness. We stay only one night, is so enjoy, but the second day my nightmare start, it seems like the bed is not clean, there is so many insects bite on me. Cause not mention well in booking, they prepare us a twin room, so I'm the only bitten by flea. Is really suffer in the sensation of itching. In my imagination they are perfect, but this trip really disappoint me.

Grace L.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
Awesome stay
Relaxing mini getaway

Jenny H.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Love the pool
Love the pool, certainly will come back again

Lindsey F.
미국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Room for improvement
I have two suggestions for the management of Berringgis that will do wonders for the resort. 1: The food: the menu here is really terrible. There is absolutely nothing fresh on offer at all, which boggles my mind since the South China Sea is footsteps away and this region is overflowing with fresh fish and mangoes, coconuts, bananas, mangosteen, etc. Everything here is fried and/or previously frozen. If you don't have your own ride, your mealtimes may be filled with dread instead of excitement (like they were for me). Beringgis would benefit GREATLY from a total revamp of the menu and taking advantage of the abundance right on their doorstep, offering fresh fish and fruits and veggies that more accurately respect and represent the diversity of the area. 2. The beach. I realize that trash is not solely Beringgis' responsibility. However, the sight of so much garbage littering the beach --not only in front of the resort itself but along both ends of the shore--is profoundly depressing and mars what is otherwise a lovely stretch of sand. I would guess that it wouldn't be difficult to have staff clean the area right in front of the resort every morning, and even less difficult to hire folks to clean up the beach in X number of yards in either direction a couple times per week. Rooms are big, very clean, and comfortable. The grounds themselves are quite nice and well-maintained, with beautiful palms and plumerias throughout. The pool area is very nice and has a slide for big and little kids. Breakfast is OK, but is mostly geared towards Asian folks. Those of you who are not into fish dim sum at 8am may feel a bit disappointed. All in all, this is a good place close to KK to chill out for a few days.

Sean N.
뉴질랜드
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Poor hygiene
Unfortunately restaurant dining area not cleaned properly. Good pool Room cleaners and Pool boy both very pleasant and good.