arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팔레스 오프 더 골든 호시스 호텔 (Palace Of The Golden Horses Hotel)

Jalan Kuda Emas, MINES Wellness City, 서리 켐방안 / 발라콩, 쿠알라룸푸르, 말레이시아 43300

좋음 7.2
이용후기 1164건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Lim H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Nice Place to Stay
The hotel is relatively clean and comfortable at a reasonable price and strategic location. Give the traveller home feeling with the antique hotel decoration.

Lim H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Nice Place to Stay
The hotel is relatively clean and comfortable at a reasonable price and strategic location. Give the traveller home feeling with the antique hotel decoration.

Fauzi H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
A hotel in Seri Kembangan
The location is a bit far away from shopping area. There are shuttle bus/van provided to KLCC and The Mines shopping centre.

Tam W.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
good service
good service and facilities,but car park quite smelly.

Ahmad A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Need improvement on staff to serve custmer
Yes it was good stay in golden horses but th thing that we face dealing with staff in reception, I request them to call a taxi she reject saying that it is personal request .

Lee K.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
room is great and spacious, we stayed for two nights, having a happy time.
Staffs are friendly and helpful eventhough we have some problem with our booking from agoda. Thanks. See u soon.

STEVEN C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Need to improve on the maintenance service
Many of the lighting is not function. Room decoration is quite classic.

Kamaruzaman S.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Nice hotel
It was a great stay. Clean and spacious room, calming environment, good breakfast, warm and friendly staff.

Nor J.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Unpleasant stay for leisure...
I am dissapointed with the access to the hotel where we have to take the long route which I think could be avoided if the hotel invest to make a direct entrance from the highway instead of having to take u turn. Based on my stay in another 5 star hotel, the hotel provided great facilities such as children playground (outdoor/indoor), children game room (indoor), complimentary jacuzzi and sauna, complimentary 3D or 4D cinema adventure and many more. None of these were provided by Palace of the Golden Horses. I was also not so pleased with the swimming pool as the water was freezing cold and dirty.

Thau L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Working
Good Place & Nice Decoration