호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 1220건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1220개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

KO W.
중국
2016년 8월 19일 금요일
The outlook is excellent, but everything's too old inside, the toilet flash was broken for three rooms of our group. There is a staff called Lo was excellent, very helpful and patient. A very good staff.

wai M.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 17일 수요일
The room that we have stayed is actually haunted. The exterior of building still has its classic beauty.however the interior furnitures, carpet and doors design do require an upgrade in order to be classified under 5 stars rated.

Dyan S.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
Good hotel for value
Very good service and facilities for the price. Definitely going back if have the chance

yasin L.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 12일 금요일
water problems
Hot and cold water have problems at this hotel..late to repair

Tho Y.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 11일 목요일
Rundown hotel with rude staff
I have been very very very disappointing on the stay in this hotel. It was awarded 5-stars hotel but the facilities, staff are worse than a 2-star hotel It was taken more than 15 minutes for me to check in while there is no customers at the reception, and the staff never greet the customer and serve with black face. The fridge in the room was spoiled, we told the reception few times but no one bother to attend to the issue. Overall, not a pleasant stay. Please avoid this hotel.

Daniel L.
싱가포르
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Nice rooms at affordable prices
Spacious & clean rooms, nice furnishings. However, facilities far from guest rooms & breakfast spread is quite limited.

Zul N.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Will come again
Nice n wonderful hotel

Mei C.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Value for Money
Very good location

DONNY W.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
Unexpected and Worse Counter Service
Something wrong with their systerm which they duplicate the guest's room. The counter service staffs were trying to solve the problem with friendly smile but I think their manager was hiding behind the counter and do not take responsibility as a leader. The guests including me waited for not less than 40 minutes to get into our rooms. Some were even given room either was occupied or no air cond and water. And above these were happened during midnight. I was there by 12.15am and I only managed to get a room by 1.15am. They upgraded my Deluxe room to Executive room after I insisted to cancel and refund.

David M.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 8일 월요일
The shadow of its former self- awful experience
Where do I start about how bad this hotel is?.. 1. When I asked for early check in- there was no record of it. 2. Not a problem for number 1 as I arrived at the desired 2pm check in anyway...but my room is not ready 3. I asked for a lake view room with king bed- no lake view OR king bed available...how can my booking be non-existent? 4. I was then upgraded- thank you...or was I? Turned up to the 'upgrade' to find twin beds and the only addition to the normal suite was a small enclave with 2 chairs...thanks for the 'upgrade' 5. When I returned to the check in I was finally given my room but with no lake view- alright I have spent 1 hour now so I no longer care. 6. Ants- ants in the bed. Just what I wanted. 7. The balcony door is battered, broken and doesn't close- thanks for the mosquitoes and bugs at night. 8. The carpet- 2 iron burnings and what can only be described as liquid on the walls as well as pen ink. Yummy 9. The 'swimming pool'- how anyone can swim in this puddle is a mystery 10. The 'lake view'- it is 90% construction works 11. The amenities- there is virtually nothing to do and it is close to nowhere interesting either 12. The terrible terrible service and food- we dined at the salon lounge that night. I asked for steak, my partner asked for fish and chips (food choice at this restaurant is pathetic to say the least). The waiter returned to say the tenderloin is unavailable but they have rib eye instead to which I agreed. The food came: 2 steaks, sirloin and ribeye. No fish or chips. We were hungry so we ate it. Just rubbish. The steak- I wasn't asked how I like it so assumed it would be medium rare (as all good steak chefs will agree). It came out grey. Overcooked. Overburned and more than likely old meat as well. 13. Mosquitoes EVERYWHERE- do not take a seat in the lobby 14. NOT clean- the reviews above must have something strong in their cocktail 15. Staff don't speak English- so if I get a response to this review I will be shocked