arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.6
이용후기 71건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 71개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1

Teo Y.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
Comfortable, Nice, Friendly
The hotel stuffs are friendly and helpful; the room condition is comfortable; the accommodation fee is reasonable
Enjoyable and nice

Tan L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Got almost everything we need.
Cozy, Clean, Budget
Pleasant stay.

RAMLAL R.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Ok
Cheap, comfortable & convenient

Ling L.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
Overall okay
Room clean and near by my work area.
So far is okay. Convenience to my work place

Mun W.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
Clean rooms, comfy bed, interior looks new
Affordable price, clean & comfortable, room looks still new
Good for short stays (1 or 2 nights), otherwise you get bored. No interesting place nearby, and therefore you need own transport. Given a room with window which was nice (was facing a car park lot but still ok), walked by by some other rooms that are windowless. First floor rooms seem to be a good choice, but you still have to carry your luggage up a steep flight of stairs Not sure why they still want to ask me for a RM50 deposit, even though I have paid off my stay well in advance by Credit Card. BTW, the advertised Wifi was hopeless

Fang K.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 26일 수요일
very high speed wifi is provided
high speed wifi, clean room, attentive staff
it was a good stay at the hotel. clean and convenience.

Thomas P.
미국
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
good budget hotel
budget, clean and safe
As this hotel is near my relatives house I stay here often. Its a reasonable price & its clean. I feel its safe but need to be careful as it not a great neighborhood. breakfast is not much so don't worry about getting a breakfast included deal. Many places to eat nearby as well as a 7-11.

Thomas P.
미국
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
affordable for visit to Seremban
budget hotel, clean and safe
As this hotel is near my relatives house I stay here often. Its a reasonable price & its clean. I feel its safe but need to be careful as it not a great neighborhood. breakfast is not much so don't worry about getting a breakfast included deal. Many places to eat nearby as well as a 7-11.

Thomas P.
미국
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
value for money
location was good, price was good and it was clean
This hotel is near my relatives house so is great when our family travels. Area is "ok" and felt safe even with the kids. breakfast is not great so you should not care if its breakfast included or not. many places to eat nearby.

HASMUKHRAY D.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
enjoyed
economical