호텔 사파나 빌리지 로지 치트완 (Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan)

Sauraha - 2 Chitwan Nepal, 사우라하, 치트완, 네팔 00977 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 42건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 42개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0
정렬 기준

Isabelle / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

Hoi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

Deb / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
작성일: 2013년 10월 4일 금요일

khalid / 바레인
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일

Aiyaphat / 태국
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일

Arnold / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

Rebecca / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
작성일: 2013년 7월 7일 일요일

Chris / 영국
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Conor / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일

Meherun / 방글라데시
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Superb Hotel with nice view and service and staffs
Service
The lodge is super with great service and view as well. The food was nice as well. If we go to Chitwan again, we will definitely stay there.
작성일: 2013년 1월 12일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.