호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 143건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 143개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

maurizio C. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
great place
Great room - and few rooms in total which means quiet and cozy. Small but nice pool on the roof. Friendly staff, perfect location. Great value and very pleasant stay. My first choice for now on.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Wong S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
good location
clean and very helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일

Wong S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
good location
very clean room and helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일

Abdulaziz A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Bad experience
Better for them to develope the service and customer care , specially reviewing their pricings due to the poor services they have..
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Randy S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Nice rooms ... no windows ... a bit over priced but you won't feel cheated
The rooms are small but very well laid out. The rooftop pool is very small. It is located right on Field's Ave so you can't beat the location. Compared to other hotels right on Field's this is one if the best deals.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Kevin A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great staff
Staff location room
All good
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

James L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Gem in Angeles city
Value, Location, Cleanliness
This was a great hotel, I did the searching by putting in a lower price bracket then sorted by all reveiw ratings, this I think was rated as fantastic, so thought would give it a go. Taxi had trouble finding it, the name is slightly different on the building. I was really surprised, the lady knew my name as I was walking up the stairs, checkin was easy, got to the room, it was great, big room, great bed, nice layout, lots of room, great shower, didn't hear noise from disco two floors down, roof top pool and bar. You can't go wrong at this price, the room was cleaned each day, good stocked fridge, good aircon. Would definately stay there again and especially at this price. Right in walking street in angeles city.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일

Wong S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
nice hotel
clean, comfortable and friendly
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

Mario R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
9 days in Angeles City/Clark on Walking Steet
clean, friendly staff, location
it is located on Walking Street and is surrounded by the noise of Walking Street. That takes a bit of getting used to but that noise comes w/ the location. overall the location, cleanliness , service and price offset any inconvenience. I was content w/ the staff service, the laundry. The food service is ordered and that was maybe a 4 on a 1-10 scale.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일

Kevin A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good location
Good room
Could be great if the pool was open, should clearly state if the pool is open or not, as I would have stayed elsewhere for cheaper price, should not pay for pool if not in use.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일