아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 144건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 144개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Daniel / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
8박 | 2016년 3월
Great location, great rooms, hidden gem, awesome rooftop pool area
Nothing is to much trouble for the staff at fields walking Street hotel, led by the wonderful Amy. She organised our transfer by car from Manilla and back with a competitive price. This boutique hotel only has 6 rooms, which we loved, we really only saw other guests one night as we booked two rooms for 8 nights. The air-conditioning was top notch. The room cleaning was great. Needed anything extra no problem. The upstairs area with small pool, jacuzzi, waterfall, bar, BBQ (massive) was awesome, overlooking fields it was like the best private bar on walking Street. We had a great party up here with the other guests, the one night we saw them, supermarkets, markets, restraunts, bars, street food, transportation, park all within minuets walk. Excellent security. We loved our stay. Many thanks Dinny & Mr suave...
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maurizio / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
great place
Great room - and few rooms in total which means quiet and cozy. Small but nice pool on the roof. Friendly staff, perfect location. Great value and very pleasant stay. My first choice for now on.
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 12월
good location
clean and very helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 12월
good location
very clean room and helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abdulaziz / 사우디아라비아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 2월
Bad experience
Better for them to develope the service and customer care , specially reviewing their pricings due to the poor services they have..
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Randy / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
Nice rooms ... no windows ... a bit over priced but you won't feel cheated
The rooms are small but very well laid out. The rooftop pool is very small. It is located right on Field's Ave so you can't beat the location. Compared to other hotels right on Field's this is one if the best deals.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kevin / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
Great staff
Staff location room
All good
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 12월
Gem in Angeles city
Value, Location, Cleanliness
This was a great hotel, I did the searching by putting in a lower price bracket then sorted by all reveiw ratings, this I think was rated as fantastic, so thought would give it a go. Taxi had trouble finding it, the name is slightly different on the building. I was really surprised, the lady knew my name as I was walking up the stairs, checkin was easy, got to the room, it was great, big room, great bed, nice layout, lots of room, great shower, didn't hear noise from disco two floors down, roof top pool and bar. You can't go wrong at this price, the room was cleaned each day, good stocked fridge, good aircon. Would definately stay there again and especially at this price. Right in walking street in angeles city.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 12월
nice hotel
clean, comfortable and friendly
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mario / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 11월
9 days in Angeles City/Clark on Walking Steet
clean, friendly staff, location
it is located on Walking Street and is surrounded by the noise of Walking Street. That takes a bit of getting used to but that noise comes w/ the location. overall the location, cleanliness , service and price offset any inconvenience. I was content w/ the staff service, the laundry. The food service is ordered and that was maybe a 4 on a 1-10 scale.
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.