알렉시스 클리프 다이브 리조트 (Alexis Cliff Dive Resort)

P4 Tangnan Panglao, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 31건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 31개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 5.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

cezar / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
네이티브 헛
2박 | 2014년 12월
its more fun in d philippines
nice beach
good
작성일: 2014년 12월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bethany / 미국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2014년 8월
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!
Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yrjo / 핀란드
커플
블루 & 바이올렛룸 (에어컨)
2박 | 2014년 6월
Good snorkling
Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Harley / 중국
개인 여행자
네이티브 헛
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
fantastic cliff
nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Willa / 미국
개인 여행자
블루 & 바이올렛룸 (에어컨)
2박 | 2014년 2월
Good for a private getaway.
Staff, oceanfront location
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sunneye / 미국
그룹 여행객
블루 & 바이올렛룸 (에어컨)
3박 | 2014년 1월
Quiet, restful place
Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
작성일: 2014년 2월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Louie / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.
quietness and friendly staff
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dave / 미국
그룹 여행객
블루 & 바이올렛룸 (에어컨)
4박 | 2013년 12월
best to avoid
the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ford / 미국
커플
네이티브 헛
5박 | 2013년 9월
Great place to escape and see real Philippines
Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Louie / 호주
그룹 여행객
네이티브 헛
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
good enough for a night's rest
quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.