양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 59건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 59개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.5
정렬 기준

Ralph / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Heater is not working
The room that we had was new and it was clean, I just don't like the way from our place to the beach, it's a narrow alley with trash all over
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nathalie / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Great experience
Location, cleanness, staff/owner
We arrived 2 days late and ended up staying a day more. Not only the owner didn't charges us for the last night , they even drove us to the airport because we didn't consume all our stay. Kindness is the word that comes to mind when I think about them. I will not forget my encounter with them.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Klaas / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Cheap rooms close to the beach
Located not far from te beach. Helpful staff. Good and cheap scooter rent.
Good place if you'rr only staying for a shirt while. Close to the beach although the tiny dirttrack to the beach is littered with rubbish. A/C is pretty noisy at night, even at low setting. The manager was able to find good new scooters to rent for a decent price.
작성일: 2016년 2월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dinah / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
NEar the beach
near the beach, accessible, cheap
it was okay
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claire / 영국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Basic hotel
Location was close to the beach, has aircon, room spacious
Overall this was a basic hotel. It was clean, but a little tired looking. The route to the beach is down a dark passage at night, but is quick. They shut the gates after 10pm so you have to shout to the guard to be let in. We visited over the Xmas period when prices go up, but felt that this place was overpriced for what you got.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandre / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Okay for one night only
Cleanliness on arrival, possibility of air con, cute nipa huts
Okay at first : expensive-ish considering it's located in a dirty alley that eventually leads to the beach, no hot water... But it got worst and worst : nobody came to clean the room in 3 nights, the air con broke during the night, a loud machine would randomly start next to the window at any time of the day and the staff was totally unhelpful
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ann / 영국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Location No service at all but it was basic
Location ok
Location
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 호주
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Pleasant
The rooms, the bed & reasonably close to beach.
initially disappointing as there was no restaurant, no pool, no hot water & access to & from beach was a bit of a challenge at night but the rooms were very clean, the bed excellent, water not too cold & many restaurants close. Reasonable budget accommodation.
작성일: 2014년 10월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Morten / 덴마크
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
friendly staff, good value
friendly and helpful staff, good (cheap) price, good location (not on the beach itself, 50m behind and therefore nice and quiet).
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LUCINA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
good location
near the beach front, good location, friendly staff
small room, but over all- good stay
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.