호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 112건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 112개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Marcial G. / 스페인
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.
You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일

Chin G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Simple and nice
Hospitality, design, cleanliness
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
작성일: 2015년 9월 6일 일요일

dominic S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Very Spotty WIFI
Leaving
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Amanda P. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

William L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 4박
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
작성일: 2015년 3월 15일 일요일

Jonathan M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Stefanie C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

Doerthe K. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

Marleen D. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

HUANG Y. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
very interesting place to stay
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일