arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

알룸벙 트로피컬 리빙 (Alumbung Tropical Living)

Daorong, Panglao Island, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 - Show map

우수함 8.2
이용후기 109건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Amanda P.
호주
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality

William L.
호주
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome

Jonathan M.
미국
2015년 2월 17일 화요일
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back

Stefanie C.
필리핀
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.

Doerthe K.
독일
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol

Marleen D.
네덜란드
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).

HUANG Y.
중국
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
very interesting place to stay
friendly owener, chilling design
Alumbung Tropical living was very impressive, it is small,just several tree house but you can have enough private space, the garden is cute, and the owners are very helpful and friendly. It is not on alona beach but easy to catch a motorcycle with like 5mins ride to alona beach, but in fact I would love to spend sometime in the garden if my stay is longer.

LEE W.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 16일 월요일
Garden view resort
Private garden view resort, clean room and balinese style resort

Samuel U.
필리핀
2013년 12월 3일 화요일
okay
Great design, friendly staff

Siong L.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 23일 월요일
Authentic and unique stay
stand alone room, cozy hut and interesting vernacular architecture
Unique stay as we never stayed in the stand alone thatched house, quite and nice verandah that can view out to the garden and sky. Nice landscape setting. Mini-environment but cozy. We felt private exclusive being staying here with the little money spent.