보통 5.9
100% 생생리뷰 23건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 4.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 5.2
  • 직원 태도 5.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 5.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Susan / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Basic hotel on the beach
On the beach, good restaurant
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

Audrey / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Filthy rooms
Location
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
작성일: 2013년 1월 11일 금요일

Audrey / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Expensive for what it could offer
Location (beachfront)
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

Juan / 핀란드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Good basic accommodation with good location
Clean, good location with friendly staff
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일

Kumiko / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利
利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。
작성일: 2014년 1월 1일 수요일

MASAKAZU / 일본
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
ビーチ沿い
ビーチ沿い、広い部屋、スタッフ
ビーチ沿いにあるホテル、ほっとシャワーがあればさらによし、食事は安いです。
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일

Yu / 일본
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
すぐ目の前がビーチのホテル
賑やかな通りのど真ん中に位置する点
 アロナビーチの賑やかな通りの中心に位置し、目の前が海という意味でのローケーションは良かった。ホテルのレストランの朝食も格安でメニューも豊富だった。 しかし部屋は古く、シャワーは水のみで少し海水が混じっていた。また、ベッドの衛生状態がよろしくなく、就寝中に虫さされの被害に合った。翌日シーツを変えてもらったが事態は改善されることなく続いた。ビーチの賑やかなサウンドに関しては夜の23時頃には毎日静かになるので、問題は無かった。あと、ここを拠点にチョコレートヒルやバリカサグ島にも行くことが出来た。
작성일: 2013년 2월 14일 목요일

NINGHAN / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
海边沙滩屋
位置绝佳,到海滩1分钟,到潜店也是1分钟。
房间简陋,空调声音轰鸣,没热水
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Simin / 중국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
酒店没有热水洗澡,一进房间就想马上换个酒店
位置佳
到达薄荷岛还要坐很长时间才能到达阿罗娜海滩,这家不能称为酒店而应叫做旅店确实离海很近,但住宿环境真的不堪入目!洗澡没有热水供应(靠海边晚上其实有点冷),旅店卫生真的很一般!其实大家不必执着地选择靠海边的,同等价位不靠海的一些酒店比这真的好多了!而且其实不远!
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

XIAOMIN / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
价格实惠
价格很实惠,服务员很友好,房间不大,卫生间还算干净,但是没有热水,没有wifi,我是一个人住的,就睡了一晚上,也还凑合。
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.