호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 470건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 470개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.7
정렬 기준

Scott G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Unique, cute & interesting place.
We has a pleasurable stay at the Bohol Bee Farm; the staff were friendly and it's interesting to see that almost everything is organic and made naturally. The food and products are expensive though if compared to Filipino standards (a cheeky service charge is also added to your restaurant bill which is never appreciated). All in all, an interesting place to stay for a night or two.
작성일: 2016년 5월 25일 수요일

jacky Y. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
good experience
I am so surprised hotel update the sea view room to us by free. The room is big and good view for sea and forest. I feel good service in their resturant and swimming pool. Their staff are very nice and keep smile always. I will recommend our friends to live in there if they travel to Bohol.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Reina S. / 아랍에미리트
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Coming back soon
.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Florante L. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Roland P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
작성일: 2016년 5월 6일 금요일

Amr E. / 이집트
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일

Althea M. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Cyril M. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

maria J. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일

Sonia M. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일