arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

보홀 바다 리조트 (Bohol Sea Resort)

Danao Beach, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

8.3 Diana A.
미국
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort

8.3 Aaron M.
캐나다
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.

3.7 Dean G.
호주
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.

9 Kiki K.
미국
2015년 6월 4일 목요일
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort
Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.

9.7 Katharine L.
캐나다
2015년 5월 22일 금요일
Best place to stay in Bohol
Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.

10 John O.
아일랜드
2015년 5월 14일 목요일
Family holiday
Clean, good food and helpful staff
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean

10 Glynis D.
영국
2015년 3월 28일 토요일
Super little hideaway
I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.

6 Robin W.
호주
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Friendly Staff
Clean, friendly close to diving
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.

10 eric C.
미국
2015년 3월 11일 수요일
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay
Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!

9 Barie H.
캐나다
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Welcomed quiet
Location, pool, owner
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao