아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 68건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 68개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

penny / 영국
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 II
7박 | 2014년 8월
Blissfully peaceful
Remote quiet pool
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

mustapha / 프랑스
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 I
5박 | 2014년 7월
Pleasant and quiet hotel
Recent and clean place, very nice view
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Florian / 독일
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 I
2박 | 2014년 7월
Fantastic staff, a bit far off
Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

Maria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 베드룸 I
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Our children loved the resort.
Room, pool and beach front
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
작성일: 2014년 6월 6일 금요일

Don / 미국
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 I
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.
Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

Marc / 스위스
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 I
5박 | 2014년 3월
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.
Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

Peter / 영국
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 I
6박 | 2014년 2월
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff
location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

miri / 일본
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 베드룸 II
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
isolated but good for couple and elder
friendly staff. clean room and good breakfast!
this hotel doesnt face to alona beach and its quited isolated from the main street. its only good for those who wants to have relax and quiet holiday. however i guess there are better hotel in another area which are located in front of alona beach. you have to take bike or car to go to alona beach, shops and massage shop from the hotel. good point of this hotel is very friendly staff. the room is bit smelly coz it was constructed recently.
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

yasen / 중국
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 II
3박 | 2013년 5월
nice view
good stuff nice sea view
i spent a really nice holliday in bohol, i m really recommend this hotel, but little bit far from main beach and the bathroom really small. if u dont want see ocean, its a really hard thing.
작성일: 2014년 1월 11일 토요일

James / 필리핀
커플
오션뷰 베드룸 I
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Relaxing
if you are looking on a quiet place this is the best hotel to stay. away from noise and crowded people
it was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. they have a free shuttle going to the main beach and return shuttle again going back to the hotel. if you want to stay in a quiet hotel and has a nice view you should stay here.
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.