아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 138개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Angellie / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 7월
Staff unavailable
The view was amazing, however it was far from the beach, plus food was overrated and expensive. My friend and I decided to switch hotels, and we arrived at Vantage around 9pm from our tour. Surprisingly, reception was closed. Hotel phones were not working and the mobile number they provided us was also unavailable. We tried looking around for staff, and finally the guard said he would pass our message. A staff knocked at our door and we informed that we need to check out early and is there any possibility to pack our breakfast (inclusive for what we paid for). She said they'd try. Unfortunately, there was nothing they could do. We didn't refund our last night but it was still unprofessional in their part. Upon arrival, we noticed the receptionist very tense and unsure with her answers to our questions. We tried to be friendly and she finally admitted that the receptionist was on leave and she was from Housekeeping! It may be an internal problem in the resort, but it definitely affects the guests.
작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일

ria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 12월
relaxing place
Staff are very accommodating. During our stay, we need to check out early, because of our early flight. They still gave us food as breakfast and I was shock it was complete meal. also the place is relaxing, if you wanted a quiet place you should stay here!
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

Robert / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2016년 2월
Awesome view!
Nestled in the hill above the bay, makes for an awesome view both day and night. The staff was super accommodating and catered to special dietary request, in fact offered this service when asked about restaurants in the area. Really impressive service. The room was large and clean with an impressive view of the surrounding landscape from the large patio. Ideal for a quiet getaway away from the city. Would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 3일 목요일

gary / 미국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 2월
the view
the view, view, tony the driver
It was an ok place to stay when visiting Bohol. Everything to be seen or doe in Bohol can be donein one day. The view from the hotel was good. The hotel is relatively remote, quiet and peaceful. The food from the restaurant is good. It is over priced for what you get, basically a bed and bathroom. The internet is all but non existent, tv reception very poor.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

JIA / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 1월
Excellent
Staff is very friendly, clean room, good relax environment
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

narcisa / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
It was good and nice stay
Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
We enjoyed it very much
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Janine / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
comfy and relaxing
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing
작성일: 2015년 12월 13일 일요일

Patrick / 독일
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 11월
Stunning view
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Ling / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
작성일: 2015년 11월 4일 수요일

George / 미국
커플
디럭스
7박 | 2015년 10월
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.