arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

보홀 밴테지 리조트 (Bohol Vantage Resort)

Panorama Street 1, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 133건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 133개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

6.3 gary W.
미국
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
the view
the view, view, tony the driver
It was an ok place to stay when visiting Bohol. Everything to be seen or doe in Bohol can be donein one day. The view from the hotel was good. The hotel is relatively remote, quiet and peaceful. The food from the restaurant is good. It is over priced for what you get, basically a bed and bathroom. The internet is all but non existent, tv reception very poor.

9 JIA T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
Excellent
Staff is very friendly, clean room, good relax environment

8.3 narcisa S.
필리핀
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
It was good and nice stay
Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
We enjoyed it very much

8.7 Janine A.
필리핀
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
comfy and relaxing
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing

7.3 Patrick A.
독일
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Stunning view
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.

9.7 Ling Z.
필리핀
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!

8 George B.
미국
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.

5.3 Nadiah S.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
Nothing else but just the amazing view
Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.

8 Tianyu Z.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out
Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.

6 JANE L.
필리핀
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.
Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.