호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 45개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

David O. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Pleasant Hotel
Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일

Andrew H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Isolated but peaceful
The staff
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Catarina G. / 포르투갈
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 9박
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일

Geoff B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

Emma B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일

Abdul H. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 6박
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일

Joanne C. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

John G. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Best Value Hotel in Panglao
Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

THOMAS G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
This hotel was a nice find for me...
The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일

Michaela K. / 오스트리아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Nice beaches in bohol
Beach, affordable, Nice staff
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일