arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

다오 다이아몬드 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, 탁빌라란, 보홀, 필리핀 6300

좋음 7.8
이용후기 174건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 174개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

10 Philip M.
영국
2016년 3월 26일 토요일
Lovely Hotel
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and set in beautiful gardens, it is a little out of town thus very quiet and peaceful. It's only a 10 peso tricyle ride to the mall or town and the help staff will call you one. This hotel has many deaf people working there and they are very helpful. Good value and highly recommended.

8.4 Bea V.
필리핀
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.

9 Joas T.
호주
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff

8.3 Frédérica C.
필리핀
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.

10 Samuel B.
영국
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.

8.3 Gregory S.
미국
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.

6.7 haydee M.
필리핀
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.

8.7 Jezalin P.
필리핀
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)

7 Bonaliza L.
미국
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.

9.7 Clarisse B.
필리핀
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient