다오 다이아몬드 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant)

Km. 3, Dao District, 탁빌라란, 보홀, 필리핀 6300 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 179건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 179개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Dean / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
A diamond by name and nature
I will be honest, i was tossing up between this motel and a beachside resort and the only reason I chose Dao Diamond was because of a warm fuzzy feeling for helping the deaf in a country with limited welfare for people with disabilities. From the time we arrived I found the stay absolutely perfect. The staff, other than the reception, are all deaf. They are extremely attentive and eager to please and, it shows by their actions, extremely happy. Tours of the island are on offer at short notice and are good value. Restaurant wise, foods are delicious and reasonably priced. In the time we stayed there we tried most of the menu and it was all very good but the pork steak was amazing and the pizza is to die for. Facilities are good and provided entertainment and fun. The only thing lacking was a fully fledged bar for anything other than beer. All in all the experience was excellent and knowing that my money was going to a good cause as opposed to corporate profits makes it even better.
작성일: 2016년 6월 9일 목요일

Kean / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Nice hotel but the location is a bit far off from the main tourist attractions
Nice hotel and friendly staff. But the location is a bit far off from where the main tourist attractions are. No nearby eateries, so basically you have to dine in at the hotel cafe or go to Island City Mall (around 20 to 30 minutes walking distance).
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Brendon / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Peaceful and relaxing place to stay
The hotel has friendly, deaf mute staffs to serve you which is good as they give working opportunities to these people. The lounge and restaurant is very welcoming as you enter the hotel, ambience is really cool that could ease off your worries. They also have a nice pool at the side of building if you want to refresh yourself. The best part is their free buffet breakfast which starts at 6:30am, lots of choices (Filipino or Western). The rooms are spacious and very comfy, worth the value of your money. Will stay here again if time permits of another Bohol trip. 😄
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

Philip / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Lovely Hotel
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and set in beautiful gardens, it is a little out of town thus very quiet and peaceful. It's only a 10 peso tricyle ride to the mall or town and the help staff will call you one. This hotel has many deaf people working there and they are very helpful. Good value and highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Bea / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Joas / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Frédérica / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Samuel / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일

Gregory / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

haydee / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.