호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 74건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 74개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Nick M.
호주
2015년 2월 20일 금요일
Pleasant enough
Location, accommodation, pool
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent

Laura F.
영국
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)

luz L.
필리핀
2014년 2월 3일 월요일
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach

Wilfried B.
벨기에
2014년 2월 2일 일요일
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK

Barbara K.
미국
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.

david H.
미국
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.

MANACHAI I.
태국
2013년 7월 24일 수요일
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!

Sophie E.
뉴질랜드
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
Relaxing accommodation
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!

sylvain G.
프랑스
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
Amazing hotel
very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.

Fernando G.
미국
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Lovely Resort and service is great
quiet place
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.