우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 74건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 74개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Nick / 호주
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 8월
Pleasant enough
Location, accommodation, pool
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
작성일: 2015년 2월 20일 금요일

Laura / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

luz / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 1월
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Wilfried / 벨기에
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 1월
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일

Barbara / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
5박 | 2013년 12월
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

david / 미국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 9월
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

MANACHAI / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 5월
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
작성일: 2013년 7월 24일 수요일

Sophie / 뉴질랜드
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 3월
Relaxing accommodation
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
작성일: 2013년 6월 25일 화요일

sylvain / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 2월
Amazing hotel
very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일

Fernando / 미국
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2013년 1월
Lovely Resort and service is great
quiet place
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.
작성일: 2013년 2월 4일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.