arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

에스카야 비치 리조트 앤 스파 (Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa)

Bolod Beach, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀

우수 8.5
이용후기 85건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 85개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

10 Richard G.
필리핀
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Dream Honeymoon
Serene Ambiance
It was wonderful. Eskaya was a dream come true. Puuuurrrrfect place for a honeymoon.

8.3 Rechell M.
필리핀
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
perfect couple vacay
luxurious, serene, private
the resort staffs are very friendly and professional. Location is a paradise. The sea sand experience here is so much fun!

8.7 Rechell M.
필리핀
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
a amazingly relaxing getaway vacation
unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view.
We had a great time during our stay because of its unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view. Perfect for family vacation who loves private tranquil luxurious vacay !

7.3 Margareth M.
필리핀
2014년 8월 16일 토요일
Quiet and Relaxing
Location was very serene and relaxing.
The lack of activities however make the place a little boring. The sand in of the beach also feels like clay. So basically, activities are just swimming in the pool or getting a massage. A perfect place if you want to find yourself. But not advisable if you want to explore Bohol as location is quite far from the popular spots.

10 yunha B.
대한민국
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Best experience
Great pool, nice people, cute unit of cottage style
Definately will visit there again

8.7 Katerina M.
에스토니아
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
Great place to relax on a vacation
Quiet, nice surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely outdoor bathroom

5.7 Louie S.
필리핀
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies
Friendly staff
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!

10 GaYoung L.
대한민국
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
wonderful experience!
fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.

9 Mary V.
필리핀
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.

9 Mary V.
필리핀
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.