2015

에스카야 비치 리조트 앤 스파 (Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa)

Bolod Beach, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 85건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 85개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Richard / 필리핀
커플
3박 | 2015년 5월
Dream Honeymoon
Serene Ambiance
It was wonderful. Eskaya was a dream come true. Puuuurrrrfect place for a honeymoon.
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Rechell / 필리핀
커플
인피니티 풀 스위트
3박 | 2014년 4월
perfect couple vacay
luxurious, serene, private
the resort staffs are very friendly and professional. Location is a paradise. The sea sand experience here is so much fun!
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일

Rechell / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 빌라 (프라이빗 풀)
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
a amazingly relaxing getaway vacation
unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view.
We had a great time during our stay because of its unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view. Perfect for family vacation who loves private tranquil luxurious vacay !
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Margareth / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 11월
Quiet and Relaxing
Location was very serene and relaxing.
The lack of activities however make the place a little boring. The sand in of the beach also feels like clay. So basically, activities are just swimming in the pool or getting a massage. A perfect place if you want to find yourself. But not advisable if you want to explore Bohol as location is quite far from the popular spots.
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

yunha / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 빌라 (프라이빗 풀)
2박 | 2012년 8월
Best experience
Great pool, nice people, cute unit of cottage style
Definately will visit there again
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

Katerina / 에스토니아
커플
디럭스 빌라 (프라이빗 풀)
5박 | 2013년 2월
Great place to relax on a vacation
Quiet, nice surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely outdoor bathroom
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Louie / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies
Friendly staff
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!
작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일

GaYoung / 대한민국
커플
디럭스 빌라 (프라이빗 풀)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
wonderful experience!
fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.
작성일: 2013년 8월 31일 토요일

Mary / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일

Mary / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 빌라 (프라이빗 풀)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.
작성일: 2013년 5월 16일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.