arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

플로워-비치 리조트 (FloWer-Beach Resort)

Virgen, 안다, 보홀, 필리핀 6311

양호함 6.9
이용후기 31건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 31개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

8.7 Cecile G.
프랑스
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Good location and friendly staff
Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff

6.3 Craig B.
호주
2013년 4월 7일 일요일
Rustic accomodation in a great location
On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.

6.3 Claudia I.
독일
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
Nice location, Resort is getting old
locatian, staff
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.

2.7 Graeme W.
캐나다
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
Horribly overpriced
Leaving, leaving, and leaving
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.

7.3 Edmond T.
미국
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
Great staff, good value
Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views

9 JOANNE S.
호주
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Lovely peaceful resort to get away from it all
lovely gardens, amazing view, thoughtful amenities for travelers
this is the perfect place to get away from it all. the staff are very friendly and so helpful.

6 Katharine M.
영국
2013년 1월 6일 일요일
Amazing coast and scenery but resort only so so
Diving and beautiful coast
Flower beach resort is on an amazing part of the Anda coast, but we were disappointed with the resort itself. The food is not good and we actually walked down the beach to eat in other resorts. The room was ok, but I think somewhat overpriced. The rest of the resort is a bit worn down, but the staff are very friendly and helpful and overall we had a good stay.

6.7 Fredrik P.
스웨덴
2012년 3월 2일 금요일
Great diving operation
Great dive center, relaxing place
The dive center is the reason to stay here. The couple who runs it are sooo nice and diving with them is really relaxed and they're good in spotting the macro life. I would dive with them again any day. As for the accommodation it's expensive comparing to what you get for the money. The cheaper rooms have the best location and it's a bit hard to figure out what you're paying for if you go for the more expensive rooms, beside room size. The restaurant is also quite expensive and they will ask you to pre-order dinner. On the other hand they did have proper rye bread at the breakfast buffet. The place is very quiet and relaxing, but there's really no beach to talk about. There is a clearing among the rocks though, where you can go out and have a proper swim and splash around experience. And the staff is very friendly and helpful. All in all, it's the dive center that would have me come back.

7 Dagmar A.
독일
2012년 2월 19일 일요일
Great diving destination!
Comfortable Diving and Nice Service
the hotel is not a fancy or appealing place, and seems run-down and untidy at first glance. but the deluxe aircon rooms are large, and the location is very quiet! the staff does their utmost to fulfill extra wishes, including food (which was very good and reasonable priced too!) the small white sand beach is nice for swimming (turquoise water!), relaxing, and the diving is just minutes out per boat, and offers fantastic unspoilt reefs. the young swiss management couple is very flexible on your wishes, and it's hard to not get dive-addicted by the colorful reefs!!! lots of rare things to see! thanks to everybody for the nice time!

7.7 April N.
미국
2012년 2월 7일 화요일
Amazing secluded resort
secluded beach, huts, great coral
really far out of the way, so plan on a couple days stay. coral was amazing when we went snorkeling. the huts were clean and the staff was so kind and helpful.