arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.4
이용후기 96건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 96개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 4.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.4
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.7

joy M.
필리핀
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..
The staff were quite accommodating
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful

Olusegun T.
미국
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
Terrible
Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
Horrible

Jaime P.
필리핀
2013년 6월 10일 월요일
The hotel was okay for a very reasonable price.
Friendly staffs, Clean, Reasonable Price

Ruari I.
아일랜드
2013년 4월 23일 화요일
Good enough
Location, size of room, price
Ok option for a stay in town for reasonable price. Budget hotel so fixtures/fittings a little worn but everything worked. Clean and big shower room ensuite. No real complaints.

Hanzel A.
필리핀
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel

Maria S.
필리핀
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.

cristina P.
스웨덴
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
ok
location in the city

Suzette S.
필리핀
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.

robert G.
미국
2013년 4월 13일 토요일
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean

shaun B.
영국
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.