히든 코럴 다이버's 클럽 (Hidden Coral Diver's Club)

Songculan, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 28건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 28개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 5.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Peter / 영국
개인 여행자
패밀리 빌라
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Beautifully locatec atop coral cliffs
Landscaped gardens, view over the ocean, good size swimming pool.
wonderful location and beautifully landscaped gardens. but, unfortunately, very poorly organised: - they were not expecting me and did not have my booking - towels were not available at first - water was not connected for first hour - tv not connected - no food on premises although they have restaurant facilities - no mini-bar although it was advertised - no wifi in rooms, although available at reception area - not easy to find as no signage off main coastal road - no eating establishments nearby - need car to get around otherwise you are stuck! pity, because layout of resort and views over the ocean are stunning.
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

laura /
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 코티지
2박 | 2012년 5월
hotel was ok
the staff was very accommodating, the rooms have privacy
we were surprised and disappointed when we found out that the resort hotel was quite far from the panglao white beach. but, we appreciate the fact that the staff was accommodating enough to arrange the transportation. they were all friendly and courteous.
작성일: 2012년 6월 3일 일요일

Pangilinan / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 코티지
2박 | 2012년 3월
Nice remote place
quiet, clean pool, friendly staff
nice and quiet place. space, bed and airconditioning is okay. friendly staff. didn't unload our clothes in the closet, needs upgrading. no cable tv but there's free wifi in the dining area.
작성일: 2012년 4월 22일 일요일

GERWIN / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 코티지
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Lovelt Hotel and resort
beach and swimming pool
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 4월 16일 월요일

Angelita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 코티지
3박 | 2012년 2월
Really HIDDEN and holds surprises!
Quiet place
Staff are very reasonable and accommodating. Place is rather isolated and requires a personal service vehicle.
작성일: 2012년 2월 20일 월요일

Daniel / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 빌라
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
2 thumbs up
ok for your budget
we enjoy our stay and we will come back again on april for another family vacation.
작성일: 2012년 2월 19일 일요일

Edwina / 미국
커플
슈페리어 코티지
4박 | 2012년 1월
Secluded Getaway!
Beautiful, quiet, friendly staff
We did not realize how far this hotel was from the main attraction on Panglao Island, (Alona Beach) when we first stayed here. The area is beautiful, right on a coral reef, with amazing wildlife and a beautiful view, but it is a 25 minute drive from Alona Beach and about a 20 minute drive from Tagbilaran city. We stayed here to do some diving, but quickly found that it was not as easy as we had hoped. After asking at the dive shop for 3 days, we were eventually told that their dive instructor only spoke Japanese, and we should probably look elsewhere. They did at this point offer to help us find an English speaking instructor, but we had had enough, and decided to leave early. The staff was extremely accommodating to our vegan diet, and they were very helpful and friendly about everything, even the fact that we were leaving early. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Alona. We rented a motorbike relatively cheap while we were there, and traveling back and forth wasn't too bad. It is important however that you realize that you are pretty far from it all. There is one attraction that is very close, a subterranean cave.
작성일: 2012년 1월 30일 월요일

Marc / 독일
커플
패밀리 빌라
4박 | 2012년 1월
Lovely and small resort
very clean and guestfriendly resort
very nice resort, which really deserves the name. it is hidden. clean, very friendly staff and a lovely garden with pool. they gonna fullfill all your wishes immidiately. restaurant offers good homemade food, but the orders take pretty long. no proper beach, but you can enter the sea over some stairs.
작성일: 2012년 1월 29일 일요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 코티지
5박 | 2011년 9월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet
The location is a bit far from the town centre, but if you want total peace and quiet this is a great place. The staff are very friendly, and the service is excellent. The room was clean. Thus if you are keen for a quiet holiday filled with diving, then this resort is ideal.
작성일: 2011년 10월 15일 토요일

NAWAL / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 코티지
2박 | 2011년 9월
Friendly staff but lack of basic ammenities inside
Great view, calm surrounding, quiet, clean landscape
stayed for 2 days. very friendly and accommodating staff. enjoyed the sea view and nice garden landscape. recommended for those who loves the calm and quiet place. better to bring/buy own food before reach the hotel due to its location at secluded area with no public transport and restaurant/stall around. however, guest can go to their kitchen and ask them to cook meals. restaurant provide breakfast only with very limited choice. there is no electric kettle inside room, so need to request hot water inside thermos. no tissue (except toilet tissue) provided even at restaurant. tv signal not clear. mattress not very comfortable due to the surface not straight anymore. seems like this resort was just after refurbished. if management can overcome this weakness, this resort will be the great resort in panglao.
작성일: 2011년 9월 23일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.