arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호 6.9
이용후기 161건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 161개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 6.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Ron S.
필리핀
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.
Motorcycle inclusion
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.

Charlie T.
필리핀
2015년 7월 27일 월요일
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool

jehun K.
대한민국
2015년 1월 31일 토요일
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff

Liselotte C.
캐나다
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.

martin C.
필리핀
2014년 8월 27일 수요일
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.

Yessenia C.
미국
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.

Jacqueline C.
필리핀
2014년 6월 17일 화요일
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)

Lyle D.
호주
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris

thomas C.
뉴질랜드
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine

Manuel L.
필리핀
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..