arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

이살라 하야헤이 비치 리조트 앤 레스토랑 (Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant)

Barangay Lomboy, pangangan island Calape, 보홀, 필리핀 6328

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (79)

커플 (43)

개인 여행자 (17)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (11)

청소년 동반 가족 (4)

그룹 여행객 (4)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 79개
숙소 위생 상태
8.6
부대시설
10.0
위치
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
직원 태도
8.7
가격 대비
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3

4.3 Audie B.
United States of America
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant
very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.

10 Esperidion S.
United States of America
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Great accomodating staff!
simple, clean and quiet
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.

8.7 Stewart N.
Canada
2014년 5월 21일 수요일
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye
Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
Fantastic!

8.7 Thomas M.
United States of America
2013년 8월 31일 토요일
Very comfortable and relaxing
Room, location and friendly staff
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.

8.3 Riccardo V.
Malaysia
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
Good for divers - only for divers
The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).

7.7 Melody S.
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist
Peaceful, not crowded and good food
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.

9 Aaron F.
Canada
2013년 8월 11일 일요일
Quiet, relaxing
Great staff, helpful and compassionate
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.

10 YUKIMASA U.
Japan
2013년 7월 27일 토요일
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach
Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.

9.7 NIKHIL M.
India
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
nice hotel, one hour drive to chocolate hills
quiet surroundings, ocean at door steps, close to mangrove's and one hour drive to chocolate hills
nice hotel, staff was good, food was excellent (home made taste), bar menu was good, but the hotel is quite far and there is absolutely nothing in the evening (not a problem with that, unless u r travelling with small children and they fell ill).. i repeat, absolutely nothing. chocolate hills is close to one hour drive from this hotel. this hotel is on an small island which is connected mainland through a two lane bridge. this bridge should be around 2 km's so once you reach the hotel there is nothing nearby in case of emergency. otherwise the hotel is really nice. you can have a mangrove tour which surrounds bridge connecting this island to the mainland, it is just 5~10 mins from the hotel. chocolate hills is one hour drive, you can rent a ca and visit various places like chocolate hill's, man made forest, etc. the only drawback is that if you plan to do dolphin, whale sight seeing then this is not the right hotel, as you can see whale's and dolphin's only in the early morning like 06:30 am and that sight is pretty much far from this hotel (approx 1.5~2 hours).

7.7 Richard R.
United States of America
2013년 7월 16일 화요일
Nice place.
Location, outside ambiance, food.
The curtains were see-through. The air conditioner blew in our faces all night long. The internet wi-fi connection didn't seem to reach any rooms. Had to go outside to the room above the restaurant to get a good connection. Other than that, the place was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time.