arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

칼립파얀 비치 리조트 앤 아틀란티스 다이브 센터 (Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center)

Alona Beach, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340

양호함 6.8
이용후기 51건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 51개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
실제 이용 후기

Rachel J.
중국
2015년 3월 1일 일요일
Not comfortable to stay
Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall

Nick J.
영국
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Avoid at all costs
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.

Erik R.
네덜란드
2015년 1월 10일 토요일
Brilliant pancakes
Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.

john G.
호주
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Kalipayan Beach Resort
a b c
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?

Daphne S.
필리핀
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Quiet and relaxing
Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.

gerard C.
미국
2014년 5월 1일 목요일
nice hotel
friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to

Joseph B.
영국
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Pleasant Stay
Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.

Haiwen Y.
중국
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.
The staff was very helpful.
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.

Guoliang C.
중국
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Far from beach and the road very narrow
nothing

KIANANN G.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
The room is too old and bugs a lot
Near beach, swimming pool and good food
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...