우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 175건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 175개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

JAMES / 필리핀
개인 여행자
씨브리즈 스위트
2박 | 2016년 7월
Solitude by the beach
I was there for a wedding in Jagna, 30min further from KAYLAS. The location is along the highway and easy to locate. The beach is a cove with brown sand. The resort is serene & tranquil. I upgraded to a seaside room for additional amount. Although the facilities were designed by the Americsn owner himself, it could have been better, considering the panoramic view.
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Philip / 영국
커플
오션뷰 스위트
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
i just loved this place.
This is just an awesome place in my opinion. The rooms are in native style and very clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Good food. Great little bar. Highly recommend.
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steven / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 스위트
7박 | 2016년 5월
Nice place
Very nice place! Wonderful and friendly staff! Quiet place to just relax. Good meal menu and reasonably priced. I will return in the future for sure!
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nilss / 라트비아
커플
오션뷰 스위트
3박 | 2016년 2월
Not worth the price.
Although hotel positioning itself quite high, we have got towels with holes (first ones), sheets with unwashable smutches, WC mat was just old towel cut in half and shower head could have been calc removed long time ago. Beach is swimmable, but very very shallow. Otherwise it was clean, in good location to explore Bohol main attractions if you have your own transport, but prepare to wake up really early, as Bohol’s main south cost highway is just behind your window. They serve real coffee, food is tasty, but expensive for Philippines. Good WiFi in the restaurant and on the rooms terrace. Not worth the price.
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gunnar / 노르웨이
커플
오션뷰 스위트
4박 | 2016년 2월
Very nice place & staff
Quiet and relaxing. Nice beach. Friendly staff on Hotel
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steve / 호주
커플
오션뷰 스위트
3박 | 2015년 2월
Very Nice
Staff very frendly and accomadating
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 미국
커플
씨브리즈 스위트
3박 | 2015년 10월
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.
Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
작성일: 2015년 10월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Matthias / 독일
커플
씨브리즈 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Kayla'a good for stop-over only
spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jerry / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
선라이즈 비스타 스위트
5박 | 2015년 9월
Wonderful treat
Workers, room, food
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 영국
커플
오션뷰 스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
very nice
welcoming staff, location, great place.
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
작성일: 2015년 4월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.