arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

케일라아 비치 리조트 (Kayla'a Beach Resort)

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, 디미아오, 보홀, 필리핀 6305

우수함 8.2
이용후기 171건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 171개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6

Gunnar S.
노르웨이
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Very nice place & staff
Quiet and relaxing. Nice beach. Friendly staff on Hotel

Steve W.
호주
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Very Nice
Staff very frendly and accomadating
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.

Mark H.
미국
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.
Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.

Matthias D.
독일
2015년 9월 30일 수요일
Kayla'a good for stop-over only
spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.

Jerry G.
대한민국
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Wonderful treat
Workers, room, food
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.

David T.
영국
2015년 4월 25일 토요일
very nice
welcoming staff, location, great place.
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.

Heidrun E.
독일
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
nice but noisy
friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.

Christin S.
독일
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Okay but they let tourist pay
close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.

Steven L.
호주
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
Really nice away from the crowds
Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .

paul J.
캐나다
2014년 2월 12일 수요일
GREAT HOTEL
SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL