arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마부하이 브리즈 리조트 (Mabuhay Breeze Resort)

National Highway 3778, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀

양호 6.1
이용후기 62건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 62개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 5.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.7
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

jenniffer M.
필리핀
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool

Mark B.
영국
2013년 5월 10일 금요일
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out

ROBERT G.
러시아
2013년 4월 11일 목요일
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!

Katri K.
핀란드
2013년 4월 1일 월요일
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.

ROBERT G.
러시아
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.

kristina C.
필리핀
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.

aicythel L.
필리핀
2012년 8월 29일 수요일
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.

maria Y.
필리핀
2012년 7월 30일 월요일
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.

bobby W.
호주
2012년 5월 23일 수요일
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed

Kasper T.
덴마크
2012년 5월 19일 토요일
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.
Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.