양호함 6.1
100% 생생리뷰 62건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 62개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 5.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 서비스 6.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

jenniffer / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
방갈로
2박 | 2013년 4월
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 영국
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
작성일: 2013년 5월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ROBERT / 러시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
작성일: 2013년 4월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katri / 핀란드
커플
방갈로
2박 | 2013년 2월
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
작성일: 2013년 4월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ROBERT / 러시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
2박 | 2013년 3월
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kristina / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
2박 | 2013년 2월
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

aicythel / 필리핀
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
작성일: 2012년 8월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀사이드 코티지
2박 | 2012년 7월
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bobby / 호주
커플
방갈로
4박 | 2012년 5월
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
작성일: 2012년 5월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kasper / 덴마크
커플
방갈로
2박 | 2012년 5월
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.
Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.