아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 38개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 9.6
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Brian / 미국
커플
A/C Cottage
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 9박
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liz / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
쿼드 (4인)
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

VINCENT / 프랑스
커플
A/C Cottage
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rachel / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
A/C Cottage
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvonne / 캐나다
커플
A/C Cottage
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shelley / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
A/C Cottage
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
작성일: 2014년 10월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
백팩커 더블 공용시설
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 11박
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ariana / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
백팩커 더블 공용시설
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 6박
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christina / 미국
그룹 여행객
A/C Cottage
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vernice / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
백팩커 더블 공용시설
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
작성일: 2013년 6월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.