좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 83건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 83개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

hussein / 인도
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Rebecca / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

Alden / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

Daishi / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일

Larry / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

William / 프랑스
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일

Christine / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

STEVE / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Jie / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Camille / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.