호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 77건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

William K.
프랑스
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food

Christine T.
필리핀
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...

STEVE D.
영국
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.

Jie R.
중국
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.

Camille F.
필리핀
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable

Marcel K.
체코
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room

Philip G.
필리핀
2015년 5월 22일 금요일
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.

Peter C.
미국
2015년 4월 1일 수요일
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night

Melissa R.
필리핀
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.

victor M.
영국
2015년 1월 29일 목요일
having a ball
the staff smiles. the room & the food
in a word --great