arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

비앤비 (Panglao Bed and Breakfast)

Purok 1, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀

우수함 9.0
이용후기 76건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 76개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 9.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

9.3 Paul M.
영국
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Home from home. Very friendly.
Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.

9.3 Kamran B.
파키스탄
2014년 4월 22일 화요일
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!

9.3 Aimi H.
일본
2014년 4월 21일 월요일
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.

9 Ronnie M.
미국
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.

9.3 Zyrah B.
호주
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.

9.3 John C.
필리핀
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.

10 LI C.
중국
2014년 1월 2일 목요일
so friendly
o

9 shu W.
중국
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.

10 Christopher R.
필리핀
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful

9 ya W.
대만
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~
delicious breakfast