팡라오 아일랜드 네이처 리조트 앤 스파 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 161건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 161개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

SEONGEUN / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2012년 1월
휴식을 즐기기에 좋은 곳
잘 가꾸어진 정원, 식당
우선 정원이 아름답고 열대지역 특유의 자연을 잘 살린 빌리지식 방이 마음에 든다. 저녁마다 나가서 산책을 하기도 좋고 바다를 볼 수 있는 아담한 수영장도 좋다. 특히 식당의 음식은 우리 입맛에 잘 맞는 편이어서 맛있게 먹을 수 있었다. 가족끼리 가서 휴양을 하기에 좋은 곳이다. 조금 아쉬운 것이 있다면 샤워실의 물이 시원하게 나오지 않는다는 것! 한국 사람에게는 조금 답답하게 느껴질 수도 있다.
작성일: 2012년 1월 18일 수요일

kristina / 필리핀
커플
씨뷰 방갈로
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Satisfactory
The place is good, the food isn't. The staff is very accommodating, when I requested them to fixed the jacuzzi at 11pm even though the electrician went home already, they find a way to fix it. The next day when the jacuzzi got broke again and I called for it, they fixed it right away. The value for money I guess it's to pricey, because the room really needs a renovation. Although, panglao is really a good place.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Rawya / 이라크
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 9월
Dispointed
The food in the breakfast buffet and the restaurant menu is very very poor and really really expensive the pizza for 750 !! And its really small every thing on the menu expensive and very small portion then the service is really horrible the place is nice but I felt I paid for 5 stars resort but what I got is 2 or maximum 3 stars resort ..
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Sebom / 대한민국
커플
씨뷰 방갈로
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
the worst of worst
the worst of worst
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

Joel / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
포레스트 / 가든 코티지
2박 | 2016년 4월
Old hotel/resort needing an upkeep and a refresh but still worth the money spent
We were a large group. All family. It was a gift vacation for my father birthday. The stay was relatively good overall but there are a few things we noticed that should be looked at by the hotel. The rooms and villas were great!! They looked dated from the outside but inside theyre surprisingly updated. And having heated saunas in the patio of each villa was a welcomed treat. The kids liked it very much. The staff were all friendly and very helpful and professional. The infinity pool was great as well as the salt water pool. The private cave where you can take a dip as well is an attraction by itself. The beach front ws not really that wide like other resorts but its private. Good for couples who just want to be alone together or those who wants to stay somewhere peaceful and be one with nature. This resort shines in this area What we were not fond of were 1. Location. If youre ever bored in the hotel. There are no other place nearby to go to. The place is quite far from Alona Beach where the action is. You can get there but youll have to hire a van or a couple of tricycles. A pain specially with older people with us. 2.. Needs Upkeep. The place is huge. Most likely the reason why it was difficult to maintain. The unit just under ours had its electrical panels open at the back of the unit open to the elements. A safety issue if you ask me. 3. Access to the beach is not pwd friendly. The reason why people go to bohol is the beach and having no way to access the beach if you were in a wheel chair or in crutches is a dissapointment. Having pools just cannot replace the sea. Some of the villas also dont even have the right access for those people with disabilities. An oversight probably. 3. Limited choices in food. While the restaurant does cook good food. Often times you do want to see and try something different. Again because of the location, you cant really "try" something else. Overall though we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

PO / 대만
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
very good
very good
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Kathleen / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Efren / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Mary / 아일랜드
개인 여행자
포레스트 / 가든 코티지
3박 | 2016년 6월
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Marianne / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.