호텔 정보 보기

팡라오 아일랜드 네이처 리조트 앤 스파 (Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa)

Bingag, Dauis, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 154건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 154개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

SEONGEUN C.
대한민국
2012년 1월 18일 수요일
휴식을 즐기기에 좋은 곳
잘 가꾸어진 정원, 식당
우선 정원이 아름답고 열대지역 특유의 자연을 잘 살린 빌리지식 방이 마음에 든다. 저녁마다 나가서 산책을 하기도 좋고 바다를 볼 수 있는 아담한 수영장도 좋다. 특히 식당의 음식은 우리 입맛에 잘 맞는 편이어서 맛있게 먹을 수 있었다. 가족끼리 가서 휴양을 하기에 좋은 곳이다. 조금 아쉬운 것이 있다면 샤워실의 물이 시원하게 나오지 않는다는 것! 한국 사람에게는 조금 답답하게 느껴질 수도 있다.

Kathleen E.
필리핀
2016년 7월 31일 일요일
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.

Efren J.
필리핀
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Good
Good

Mary D.
아일랜드
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...

Marianne S.
필리핀
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.

Christine K.
필리핀
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.

Kyle R.
미국
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Dont judge the book by its cover
We purchased the "ocean view bungalow". Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely frozen watermelon drinks and taken to our room. The view is gorgeous and the location is nice. After examination of our room we discovered the following; the beds are hard as a rock, the door kept falling off our mini bar cabinet, we had termites completely devouring the wood in our shower, the shower pressure is like a dripping hose with no hot water the entire week, and they would often forget to leave towels in our room after cleaning. The staff: half the staff acted like they didnt want to be there, they acted like any request was the a bother (all the while with a smile which made it worse), they wouldnt take my $100 bill for exchange because it had slight fading on the front (this is after 2 days of them having no money to exchange), and the restaurant food menu is horrible. We did have fun when we left the resort though, i would recommend 4 days in bohol max and stay away from this resort.

Yoraidyl Y.
필리핀
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
We had a great stay
We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-

YUEHFONG C.
대만
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Fine
No wifi in room, only lobby; wifi is slow

Remi S.
프랑스
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Amazing place but maintenance needed
The area and overall set up is incredibly beautiful. However, some maintenance is clearly needed (Gardens, game room, etc.) Also the restaurant, even if really good and which serves tasty food, is overpriced.