아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 39개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

David / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일

RUBEN / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Jason / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 10박
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일

Dale / 호주
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 9박
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
작성일: 2014년 5월 19일 월요일

Jeffrey / 호주
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 5월 15일 목요일

Maria / 벨기에
그룹 여행객
1 Bedroom unit
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

KIM / 베트남
개인 여행자
스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

teng / 마카오
청소년 동반 가족
스튜디오
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
작성일: 2014년 2월 7일 금요일

Charlene / 필리핀
커플
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
awesome, well worth your money!
attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

Dylan / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스튜디오
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Quite relaxing.
Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.