arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 39건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 39개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4

David L.
호주
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.

RUBEN A.
필리핀
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.

Jason N.
영국
2014년 8월 23일 토요일
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.

Dale W.
호주
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

Jeffrey K.
호주
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.

Maria P.
벨기에
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.

KIM T.
베트남
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.

teng K.
마카오
2014년 2월 7일 금요일
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.

Charlene C.
필리핀
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
awesome, well worth your money!
attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!

Dylan G.
필리핀
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
Quite relaxing.
Large Room, very nice owner, very accommodating
My problem with going there is there's no cheap public transport. Airport transfer is P600 ($14) and there's hardly no jeeps to bring you to the city. But owner was very nice and got me a rent a car. Kind driver, too.