arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 8.0
이용후기 138건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 138개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

6.3 Chris L.
대만
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
Peaceful stay.
Quiet location, security guard on staff, clean room

8 David A.
캐나다
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Good backpacking splurge
Business hotel type amenities. Good breakfast included. Close to shops. Available tours or car/driver hire. Pickup and drop off for ferry and airport. Big room. Hot shower. AC. Great lattes in cafe. Very accommodating staff (delivered breakfast to room when I was laid up) and late check out. The odd flying bug in room.

7.3 Timothy G.
미국
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
Comfortable, Clean Place
Great Coffee shop, good value, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, good metro location, and the staff was very helpful and kind.

9.3 Divina A.
필리핀
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms

10 Laura M.
필리핀
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.

10 Alvina E.
필리핀
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones

8.3 Charles L.
필리핀
2015년 6월 14일 일요일
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.

8.3 Raphael E.
필리핀
2015년 5월 13일 수요일
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall

10 Novie B.
필리핀
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.

5.7 John M.
미국
2015년 1월 19일 월요일
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff