arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

바닐라 스카이 리조트 (Vanilla Sky Resort)

Kalipayan Road, 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6340

좋음 7.8
이용후기 158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 158개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

JINJOO H.
대한민국
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
조용하고 편안하며 깔끔한 곳
게스트를 편하게 해주고, 친절한 직원. 소개된 사진과 똑같은 깔끔한 시설. 조용하고 휴식하기 좋은 장소
조용하고 편하게 쉴 수있는 곳이고, 직원들의 배려가 좋다. 단 위치는 알로나비치와 좀 떨어져있어 약 10분정도 걸어야하며, 수압은 다른곳과 마찬가지로 좀 약하고 살짝 짜다.

HONG K.
대한민국
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
깔끔하고 훌륭하지만...
청결, 수영장, 무선인터넷
3성급이라고 하는 리조트임에도 불구하고 수압이 너무 약하고, 소금끼가 있는 듯해서 많이 실망했네요. 그 부분만 빼면 가격대비 훌륭합니다. 무료제공되는 물의 양이 부족한듯하고(300미리 2통) 따뜻한 물은 요청하면 그냥 줍니다. 직원들은 상당히 친절합니다...^^

JiYeon K.
대한민국
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
직원들이 너무친절해요
친절한직원 맛있는 조식 깨끗한 방상태
바닷물을 정화해 쓰는지 물은 여타 다른 호텔이나 한국과 달랐지만 친절한 직원 덕에 좋은 기억만 남았습니다 만약 또 보홀에 갈일이있다면 바닐라 스카이에 갈것같아요

Hanna L.
대한민국
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
조용하고 가격에 비해 훌륭한 호텔
저렴함, 위치, 깊은 수영장
Diving 을 하러 보홀에 갔는데 너무 비싼 호텔은 낭비 일 것 같아 저렴하면서 좋은 시설을 갖춘 호텔을 찾아보았습니다. 이 호텔이 Diver들에게는 딱 인것 같아요. 저렴한 가격에 아주 친절한 직원들도 있고 리조트에 사람도 많이 않아 여유롭게 지내다가 왔습니다. 이탈리아분이 주인이라 그런지 파스타도 너무 맛있구요. 수영장도 깊은 곳은 2.5m 정도 되는데 깊은 곳 좋아 하시는 분들은 좋을 거에요. 저는 계속 잠수 연습을 했습니다. beach는 5분 정도 걸어가면 나옵니다. 물놀이 하기 좋아요. 단점으로는 수건을 많이 안준다는 점이고 수압이 높지가 않아요 물에서 약간 짠 맛도 나구요..

jong L.
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
가격대비 좋은 호텔
조용함, 깨끗함, 저렴함
가격대비 최고의 호텔이다. 아로나비치까지는 약10~15분정도 거리(걸음)이며 조용하고, 아담하다. 또한 레스토랑의 스파게티는 정말 강력추천한다.

gyu J.
대한민국
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
편안합니다
편안함 친절함 접근성

EDLIN A.
필리핀
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
worst resort
it was the worst resort I've been into, i booked this resort because of a friends recommendation, however i was so disappointed with the facilities as well as the very skyrocketing prices of awfully tasting food and facilities.... however some of the staff are nice but the lady owner is so disgusting, she is like a fly who landed on a buffalo's back, she felt like she is the buffalo herself..... anyway, what disappoints me is the fact that i booked an apartment which is supposedly accommodating four adults that turned out to be a room with one big bed and a sofa..... the other two adults has to stay on the sofa if that what the website means could accommodate two more???? so i requested for an extra bed, because my sister in law has a baby, they provided for a price of 500 per night just for the bed, if you request for additional towel to match with the extra bed thats another 50 pesos...... the food was just too awful, with prices no less than 350 per single serve..... from the resort, we requested for a van to bring us to Tagbilaran City, i asked how much the receptionist said 600 per way, a Toyota Grandia came, when the driver asked how much the resort charged, he was furious as he was only paid 500. so he told us to book with him directly our return trip so we did... the following day i was shocked to see that i was charged 700, when i asked why, she answered that 600 is for up to 4 people only, and the fifth member of our group a 3-month old baby is already counted as adult thats why she charged us additional 100 more? haller, what edition of the civil code are you using to referenced a 3 month old baby an adult????????? the pool was very dirty, so many dried bougainvilla leaves and flowers. the photos in the agoda website are so deceiving!

Shi S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
good location and good price but wifi hard to connect
short walk from the beach, facilities a bit lacking compared to a normal hotel (all's good, just no shower foams). Wi-Fi is also next to impossible to connect to, and only works at the lobby or during non-peak hours or if you're lucky,

maria C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.

aileen D.
필리핀
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
ver homey resort
we were here just this fridayto sunday, I chose this resort because of the good reviews here in trip advisor. And the reviews never failed me. From the moment we arrived I felt at home right away. Even when you are tired from the trip the ambiance of the resort will take that away.They will give you a glass of lemonade upon arrival. the staff were polite and very attentive to our needs. You will also see the owner very hands on, serving food to the guest. The room was clean and large, there is a large cabinet where you can put your things even your suitcase can fit. there is also a large mirror which also a sliding door going to the bathroom. there is a balcony overlooking the garden, pool and restaurant and also where you can hang your wet clothes. Breakfast is good, though there were only limited choices. The resort also just a few walks to alona beach. but i don't think the road is safe during the night so you have to use the main road going back to the resort. or just hop on a tricycle and pay 50. we had a great time here but... Since rent a car service is expensive (500) and we want to atleast minimize our expenses we asked them to hire a tricycle for us going to airport. and they did, upon check out they already charged us the amount of 350 for the payment of tricycle. and then we left. upon reaching alona the tricycle (1st, the one they got for us) transferred us to another tricycle. they talked in bisaya so we don't know what they had agreed on. when we have arrived the driver is asking for another 125pesos. because he said that the 1st driver told him to ask for another payment. (really WTF!) no matter how we explained to him that we were already paid before we left the hotel he still insist that we need to pay. so just to end that and because it was too hot outside we just paid the another 125. and I was really pissed off. if we only knew what's going to happened we should have not given the payment to the resort and pay directly to the driver OR we sho