arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 160건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 160개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

JINJOO H.
대한민국
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
조용하고 편안하며 깔끔한 곳
게스트를 편하게 해주고, 친절한 직원. 소개된 사진과 똑같은 깔끔한 시설. 조용하고 휴식하기 좋은 장소
조용하고 편하게 쉴 수있는 곳이고, 직원들의 배려가 좋다. 단 위치는 알로나비치와 좀 떨어져있어 약 10분정도 걸어야하며, 수압은 다른곳과 마찬가지로 좀 약하고 살짝 짜다.

HONG K.
대한민국
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
깔끔하고 훌륭하지만...
청결, 수영장, 무선인터넷
3성급이라고 하는 리조트임에도 불구하고 수압이 너무 약하고, 소금끼가 있는 듯해서 많이 실망했네요. 그 부분만 빼면 가격대비 훌륭합니다. 무료제공되는 물의 양이 부족한듯하고(300미리 2통) 따뜻한 물은 요청하면 그냥 줍니다. 직원들은 상당히 친절합니다...^^

JiYeon K.
대한민국
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
직원들이 너무친절해요
친절한직원 맛있는 조식 깨끗한 방상태
바닷물을 정화해 쓰는지 물은 여타 다른 호텔이나 한국과 달랐지만 친절한 직원 덕에 좋은 기억만 남았습니다 만약 또 보홀에 갈일이있다면 바닐라 스카이에 갈것같아요

Hanna L.
대한민국
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
조용하고 가격에 비해 훌륭한 호텔
저렴함, 위치, 깊은 수영장
Diving 을 하러 보홀에 갔는데 너무 비싼 호텔은 낭비 일 것 같아 저렴하면서 좋은 시설을 갖춘 호텔을 찾아보았습니다. 이 호텔이 Diver들에게는 딱 인것 같아요. 저렴한 가격에 아주 친절한 직원들도 있고 리조트에 사람도 많이 않아 여유롭게 지내다가 왔습니다. 이탈리아분이 주인이라 그런지 파스타도 너무 맛있구요. 수영장도 깊은 곳은 2.5m 정도 되는데 깊은 곳 좋아 하시는 분들은 좋을 거에요. 저는 계속 잠수 연습을 했습니다. beach는 5분 정도 걸어가면 나옵니다. 물놀이 하기 좋아요. 단점으로는 수건을 많이 안준다는 점이고 수압이 높지가 않아요 물에서 약간 짠 맛도 나구요..

jong L.
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
가격대비 좋은 호텔
조용함, 깨끗함, 저렴함
가격대비 최고의 호텔이다. 아로나비치까지는 약10~15분정도 거리(걸음)이며 조용하고, 아담하다. 또한 레스토랑의 스파게티는 정말 강력추천한다.

gyu J.
대한민국
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
편안합니다
편안함 친절함 접근성

Lance C.
필리핀
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Decent place to stay
Location is a 5-minute walk to the main road in Panglao, and also a 5-minute walk to Alona beach. The accommodation is a bit pricey relative to those available in Tagbilaran City. The room itself is big, but the cabinets are a bit worn out. There's a pool outside our room but unfortunately we weren't able to swim. Breakfast food is not bad. You have a choice between Filipino or International food. We chose Filipino and had options to choose from longganisa, chorizo, hotdog or corned beef. The staff are really nice and accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable in your stay.

GHALEB A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
will not stay there next time
they not clean the room .. we ask for that many time !!!!!... food is very good ... friendly staff far bad location ..

EDLIN A.
필리핀
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
worst resort
it was the worst resort I've been into, i booked this resort because of a friends recommendation, however i was so disappointed with the facilities as well as the very skyrocketing prices of awfully tasting food and facilities.... however some of the staff are nice but the lady owner is so disgusting, she is like a fly who landed on a buffalo's back, she felt like she is the buffalo herself..... anyway, what disappoints me is the fact that i booked an apartment which is supposedly accommodating four adults that turned out to be a room with one big bed and a sofa..... the other two adults has to stay on the sofa if that what the website means could accommodate two more???? so i requested for an extra bed, because my sister in law has a baby, they provided for a price of 500 per night just for the bed, if you request for additional towel to match with the extra bed thats another 50 pesos...... the food was just too awful, with prices no less than 350 per single serve..... from the resort, we requested for a van to bring us to Tagbilaran City, i asked how much the receptionist said 600 per way, a Toyota Grandia came, when the driver asked how much the resort charged, he was furious as he was only paid 500. so he told us to book with him directly our return trip so we did... the following day i was shocked to see that i was charged 700, when i asked why, she answered that 600 is for up to 4 people only, and the fifth member of our group a 3-month old baby is already counted as adult thats why she charged us additional 100 more? haller, what edition of the civil code are you using to referenced a 3 month old baby an adult????????? the pool was very dirty, so many dried bougainvilla leaves and flowers. the photos in the agoda website are so deceiving!

Shi S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
good location and good price but wifi hard to connect
short walk from the beach, facilities a bit lacking compared to a normal hotel (all's good, just no shower foams). Wi-Fi is also next to impossible to connect to, and only works at the lobby or during non-peak hours or if you're lucky,