호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 162건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 162개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

JINJOO H. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
조용하고 편안하며 깔끔한 곳
게스트를 편하게 해주고, 친절한 직원. 소개된 사진과 똑같은 깔끔한 시설. 조용하고 휴식하기 좋은 장소
조용하고 편하게 쉴 수있는 곳이고, 직원들의 배려가 좋다. 단 위치는 알로나비치와 좀 떨어져있어 약 10분정도 걸어야하며, 수압은 다른곳과 마찬가지로 좀 약하고 살짝 짜다.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

HONG K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
깔끔하고 훌륭하지만...
청결, 수영장, 무선인터넷
3성급이라고 하는 리조트임에도 불구하고 수압이 너무 약하고, 소금끼가 있는 듯해서 많이 실망했네요. 그 부분만 빼면 가격대비 훌륭합니다. 무료제공되는 물의 양이 부족한듯하고(300미리 2통) 따뜻한 물은 요청하면 그냥 줍니다. 직원들은 상당히 친절합니다...^^
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일

JiYeon K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
직원들이 너무친절해요
친절한직원 맛있는 조식 깨끗한 방상태
바닷물을 정화해 쓰는지 물은 여타 다른 호텔이나 한국과 달랐지만 친절한 직원 덕에 좋은 기억만 남았습니다 만약 또 보홀에 갈일이있다면 바닐라 스카이에 갈것같아요
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Hanna L. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
조용하고 가격에 비해 훌륭한 호텔
저렴함, 위치, 깊은 수영장
Diving 을 하러 보홀에 갔는데 너무 비싼 호텔은 낭비 일 것 같아 저렴하면서 좋은 시설을 갖춘 호텔을 찾아보았습니다. 이 호텔이 Diver들에게는 딱 인것 같아요. 저렴한 가격에 아주 친절한 직원들도 있고 리조트에 사람도 많이 않아 여유롭게 지내다가 왔습니다. 이탈리아분이 주인이라 그런지 파스타도 너무 맛있구요. 수영장도 깊은 곳은 2.5m 정도 되는데 깊은 곳 좋아 하시는 분들은 좋을 거에요. 저는 계속 잠수 연습을 했습니다. beach는 5분 정도 걸어가면 나옵니다. 물놀이 하기 좋아요. 단점으로는 수건을 많이 안준다는 점이고 수압이 높지가 않아요 물에서 약간 짠 맛도 나구요..
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

jong L. /
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
가격대비 좋은 호텔
조용함, 깨끗함, 저렴함
가격대비 최고의 호텔이다. 아로나비치까지는 약10~15분정도 거리(걸음)이며 조용하고, 아담하다. 또한 레스토랑의 스파게티는 정말 강력추천한다.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

gyu J. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
편안합니다
편안함 친절함 접근성
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

Christoffer J. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great quiet place!
Friendly staff and good food in the restaurant.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Lance C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Decent place to stay
Location is a 5-minute walk to the main road in Panglao, and also a 5-minute walk to Alona beach. The accommodation is a bit pricey relative to those available in Tagbilaran City. The room itself is big, but the cabinets are a bit worn out. There's a pool outside our room but unfortunately we weren't able to swim. Breakfast food is not bad. You have a choice between Filipino or International food. We chose Filipino and had options to choose from longganisa, chorizo, hotdog or corned beef. The staff are really nice and accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable in your stay.
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

GHALEB A. / 사우디아라비아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
will not stay there next time
they not clean the room .. we ask for that many time !!!!!... food is very good ... friendly staff far bad location ..
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

EDLIN A. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
worst resort
it was the worst resort I've been into, i booked this resort because of a friends recommendation, however i was so disappointed with the facilities as well as the very skyrocketing prices of awfully tasting food and facilities.... however some of the staff are nice but the lady owner is so disgusting, she is like a fly who landed on a buffalo's back, she felt like she is the buffalo herself..... anyway, what disappoints me is the fact that i booked an apartment which is supposedly accommodating four adults that turned out to be a room with one big bed and a sofa..... the other two adults has to stay on the sofa if that what the website means could accommodate two more???? so i requested for an extra bed, because my sister in law has a baby, they provided for a price of 500 per night just for the bed, if you request for additional towel to match with the extra bed thats another 50 pesos...... the food was just too awful, with prices no less than 350 per single serve..... from the resort, we requested for a van to bring us to Tagbilaran City, i asked how much the receptionist said 600 per way, a Toyota Grandia came, when the driver asked how much the resort charged, he was furious as he was only paid 500. so he told us to book with him directly our return trip so we did... the following day i was shocked to see that i was charged 700, when i asked why, she answered that 600 is for up to 4 people only, and the fifth member of our group a 3-month old baby is already counted as adult thats why she charged us additional 100 more? haller, what edition of the civil code are you using to referenced a 3 month old baby an adult????????? the pool was very dirty, so many dried bougainvilla leaves and flowers. the photos in the agoda website are so deceiving!
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일