arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.8
이용후기 305건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 305개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

6.3 JONGHA L.
대한민국
2011년 1월 19일 수요일
친절
친절
오래된 호텔
탁빌라란 항에서 어중간한 거리.. 걷기는 멀고,,트라이시클 타면 딱 좋은 거리,,5분정도,, 탁빌라란은 작은 도시이므로 트라이시클타면 어디든 금방 갈수 있음 호텔에서 오토바이 렌트를 연결해주는 점이 가장 좋았다 500~1000페소,, 나는 700페소짜리 오토메틱을 탔는데 힘 좋고,,,상태 좋은 것이어서 초콜릿힐까지(1시간30분거리) 타고 다녔다,, 팡라오도 오토바이로 다녔고,, 전체적으로 즐거운 여행을 만들수 있었다 아참,,,아침에 일찍 체크아웃한다고 했더니.. 샌드위치를 준비해줬다..좋은 서비스다

6 SUYEON K.
대한민국
2010년 11월 7일 일요일
저렴한 호텔
가격대비 괜찮음
보홀섬에 들어가기 전 싸게 묵기에는 괜찮은 듯 비치와 멀리 떨어져 있기는 함. 근처 다른 곳에 비해 저렴한 것 같음. 그래도 이왕이면 해변 근처에 있는 곳이 더 좋을 듯. 시설은 고급 리조트에 비교하기엔 아무래도 무리가 있는 듯.

8.4 Adelaida G.
필리핀
2016년 5월 14일 토요일
Good
Friendly staff

8 Samuel C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Clean. Very hospitable staff
Nice location.

7.6 Maria B.
필리핀
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Review on Vest Pension
The hotel is old being 8 years old already. However, it is well maintained and clean. Their staff is pleasant and food is truly, truly good!

5.7 marites G.
필리핀
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
value for money!
nothing ...since we stayed overnight only!
Hotel is old but clean.Room size is fine.nothing much to review since we just stayed overnight with my family.

9 John V.
필리핀
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Budget Hotel
location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.

5.7 alberto M.
마카오
2015년 9월 2일 수요일
None
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.

5.7 Matthew G.
미국
2015년 7월 1일 수요일
Very average hotel with good service
Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.

7.7 Rebecca E.
미국
2015년 5월 29일 금요일
Not bad for the money
Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.