좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 93건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 93개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 위치 6.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

roman / 슬로베니아
커플
퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice hotel, nice staff
Ambiente
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Peter / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
킹베드
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep
Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일

JI / 중국
그룹 여행객
킹베드
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Beautiful villa resort
Quiet, clean, cheap
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
작성일: 2012년 11월 5일 월요일

Richard / 호주
커플
킹베드
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.
Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일

Guillaume / 프랑스
커플
퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 7박
Homey reowners with a French touch
Swimming pool, cute bungalows and helpful owner
Our stay at Villa Belza was marvelous. Although the resort is a little bit further out from the beach, it was manageable only 10 mins walking distance to town. What we loved most about this resort is that it was cozy and quiet with a nice swimming pool right outside your bungalow. The lady owner was also very helpful during our stay as well. She helped us booked our boat and got our scooters sorted. Friendly lady and easy to talk to.
작성일: 2012년 8월 19일 일요일

charry / 필리핀
커플
킹베드
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
quite place..lovely pool
cleaan swiming pool
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
작성일: 2012년 7월 7일 토요일

AURORA / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
킹베드
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 5박
Very beautiful and spacious villa.
The resort is beautifully made. The room where we stayed is very spacious and they have a very clean swimming pool just in front of your door.
We were there for 6 days. The room was nicely prepared upon our arrival. Foods they served are Filipino and French dishes and they are all made to order. Foods taste really good! The resort has nice and beautiful garden around the swimming pool. Some of them are flowering plants like orchids. It was an everyday habit for my family to swim in the clean swimming pool before dinner. The resort is about 10 minutes walk to Alona Beach which I consider not bad. It is a very quiet place where you could relax. Aside from the sink which didn't work well, everything was nearly perfect.
작성일: 2012년 6월 20일 수요일

ming / 홍콩
커플
퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
fabulous hotel
good view, good boss
i was there for 2 night, the impression is quite good because of their swimming pool and very helpful boss. Based on this price, the quality of living is very well. and buy an 4star class resort feeling, why not? One more thing, i love their dogs
작성일: 2012년 6월 16일 토요일

Edgar / 필리핀
커플
퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 6박
dissapionting hotel!!!!
swimming pool
I was dissapionted with this hotel does not commit with your standards and i hope that this hotel will be ommitted on your listings. this is my second time to booked the 1st time was in boracay using my friend's account. This travel before was full of happines and contentment for my part. But this hotel in bohol was a disaster for me and my girlfriend. the description on your site was there was a cable t.v. but there was none. the room is not clean and smells bad!!! the cleaning of the rooms are not automatic. you should request for them to clean your room. The owner of the place is not friendly at all. she even cursed at me when i forgot to close the gate. the owner even turns off our airconditoning unit when we eat or swim at their restaurant and pool. They have a dog who wanders around their restaurant when we eat. they even offers local sight seeing rates that is higher than other hotels. Upon speaking to other guests i've learned that this is also their experince with this hotel. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone else. i hope that this letter will be acted upon by your management. Try to send someone from your management to experience this hotel for you to experince the same dissapiontment i've undergo. this hotel is a waste of time and most especially money!!! Edgar B. Castillo
작성일: 2012년 6월 4일 월요일

Ma /
커플
퀸베드
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Place to relax outside the usual busy city life
Good food
wish they could provide television and just provide earphones so as not to disturb the other guests. they clean the rooms everyday but it would be better if they have changed the bed linens and provided fresh towels after some time (we stayed there for 4d/3n)
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.