호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 26건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 26개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 5.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Rigel R. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Paradise
Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
작성일: 2012년 6월 25일 월요일

Rowena R. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 5월 2일 수요일

Camille R. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
작성일: 2012년 4월 8일 일요일

Linda W. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 7박
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
작성일: 2012년 4월 5일 목요일

Shawn M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
작성일: 2012년 3월 15일 목요일

MATHIEU B. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Bien par rapport aux prix des hôtels près d'alona
Prix - calme - transferts possibles
Qlq coupures d'electricité, chambre assez sommaire, piscine un peu salee, eau pas toujours chaude mais correct dans l'ensemble, posssible en 15/20 min d'atteindre Alona beach a pieds. Calme si vous n'avez pas des sur-excités dans l'hotel.
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

FRANCISCO G. / 스페인
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 7박
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

SILVIA G. / 스페인
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Mala ubicación pésimo servicio
Mala ubicación
No pudimos llegar a la isla de Bohol por el mal tiempo... Y perdimos 2 de las 4 noches... Nos querían cobrar la habitación de nuevo por no llegar a tiempo! Horrible
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Morten J. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
ok om du ikke trenger stranden 50 meter unna
stille og rolig
Frokost er litt begrenset og må tidsfastsettes hver dag. Vi var 2 personer og trodde selvfølgelig at når frokost er innkludert, er det også for 2, men vi måtte betale ekstra for kaffe og juice utover 1 person. Svært dårlig. Eneste grunnen til at vi spiste frokost der, var at det ikke var alternativer i nærheten. Komplett elendig vei dit. Du kan knapt kjøre dit. Biler må ned i 10 km i timen. Selv hotellet klager på dette. De kjører til Panglao, men bare til fastsatte tider. Selve rommene er store og lyse, men de rengjør kun når du ber om det. Et pensjonat. Vurder det deretter.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일

Henrik P. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
prisvärt
stora trevliga rum, med litet kök, fin pool, lugn omgivning
Ca 20 minuter att gå in till alona beach- det fanns en shuttlebus på vissa tider men promenera gick också bra. trevlig personal. Enda nackdelen var att de inte serverade något mer än frukost.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일